• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

M'sian netizens bash S'porean drivers for selfish behaviour

MarrickG

Which Malaysian forum are they talking about? Maybe we can join in and tell them how screw up their Malaysian riders are when they're in Singapore too.

20090617.062323_bashingsg01.jpg

Malaysian netizens have been criticising Singaporeans for breaking parking rules in Johor Bahru, especially their inconsiderate acts of parking in handicap lots.

In a popular Malaysian forum, netizen 'ahlong7788' said he saw a Singapore car parked in the handicap lot in the carpark of Bukit Indah Jusco shopping centre.

He immediately took a photo of the car in the lot and posted it online.

It was clear that the lot was for handicapped drivers as there were symbols on the ground and signboards around the lot stating so.

'ahlong7788' said, "Don't tell me these Singaporeans don't understand English? When I was at the carpark, there were many other empty lots around."

"This particular driver parked in the handicap lot for convenience. That's so selfish!" the user exclaimed.

Following his post, many other forum users blasted Singaporeans for only following the law in Singapore and not in Malaysia.

Netizen 'nobodycareme' said, "They come to Malaysia to do the things they can't do in Singapore!"

Many others responded sarcastically that Singaporeans think they are highly educated but they cannot even understand simple English and symbols.

"They cannot possibly misunderstand those symbols and the signs. I can only say that they (Singaporeans) are seriously lacking in moral education!"

Other netizens suggested informing the management of the shopping mall about this incident so that they will be stricter in future about similar cases.

"The management should clamp the wheels of the car so that other drivers who witness this will be warned not to park in handicap lots in future."

Yoshitei

They should just redecorate the car, Malaysian style, then let the owner come back to Singapore and Stomp or write to the Straits Times about it.

JohnTT

F%#K this Malaysians lah! They are even WORST! They are just looking for opportunity to whack S'poreans. I think S'poreans should gather M'sians bad behaviour in Singapore & blast them back. There are tons of it! Who knows, maybe the driver of the car is a M'sian PR residing in S'pore..........:biggrin::biggrin:

angie II

1z5j8yb.jpg

"Apa ini ?!?! Singapore tak boleh tahan? Come Malaysia to buy petrol,
cigarettes, now want to dump old folks on our land? Malaysia Boleh!

potato29

F%#K this Malaysians lah! They are even WORST! They are just looking for opportunity to whack S'poreans. I think S'poreans should gather M'sians bad behaviour in Singapore & blast them back. There are tons of it! Who knows, maybe the driver of the car is a M'sian PR residing in S'pore..........:biggrin::biggrin:

nobody is perfect lah.

doesn't change the fact that that spore driver is still an arsehole for parking in a handicap lot.:cool:

Snipeshot08

doesn't change the fact that that spore driver is still an arsehole for parking in a handicap lot.:cool:

Sadly speaking they also do this in Sinkapor :(

Used to have one website where vigilantes took pictures of inconsiderate parking and post them online to humiliate them :biggrin:

Watchman

Those farking ah-bengs Malaysian pimps cum smuggler always driving their Malaysian registered car like a freaking hooligan ! Weaving in and out of traffic ! No care for law and order in Singapore ! Plus great majority of Singaporean drivers all very wooden !

summertime

If u guys know how to read chinese, this is one chao chee bye malaysian website and most malaysians from that forum work/live here. They like to bombard us with unbiased, unreasonable and sometimes stupid posts/threads to make us look silly.

if u guys are there try and impersonate as malaysians, some of the locals sporns are doing that there now and posting remarks back.

there are some lian bang kias who deliberately create threads like raffles lighthouse, railway station and water supply problems to stir shit in the forum.

http://cforum2.cari.com.my/forumdisplay.php?fid=159