• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Msian FTrash Middle Fingered Sinkee! Well Done, PAPee!

Posted on 21 Dec 2009
Malaysian driver blocks yellow box, then shows me middle finger

malaysian_driver_blocks_yellow_box_then_shows_me_middle_finger-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Prontos says this man in a Malaysian-registered car showed him the middle finger when the STOMPer signalled to him for blocking the way to a yellow box at a Bideford Road turn.

Says the STOMPer:

"This happened at 11pm on Dec 19.

"The traffic was heavy as I was turning out from Bideford Rd on to Cairnhill Rd, and there was a big yellow box right in front of the turn from Bideford Rd.

"As I tried to inched slowly into the box, this inconsiderate MVP pushes its way and blocked my way.

"Thus, all the vehicles coming out from Bideford was stuck, including me.

"I flashed my high beam at the driver and he showed me a hand sign, as if asking me what the problem was.

"I pointed to the yellow box on the road. Then, he showed me his middle finger.

"I was like 'what the heck'. I took out my camera and started snapping photos of him.

"He was such a cocky fellow, knowing that I was taking photos, he could still continue to show me the middle finger."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: middle finger , inconsiderate driver

lancheowman

lnchwmn_only...lnchwmn 1,2,3,4,5, besotted, mudskipper, mudskipper., the “tiu” clones, all the same deranged fifty plus year old former guard dog from SAFGU who claims he was from Ist Guards! Gang raped constantly by his platoon mates, his mind is in a very unstable state as evidenced in his tirades!

Posted on 21 Dec 2009
Malaysian driver blocks yellow box, then shows me middle finger

malaysian_driver_blocks_yellow_box_then_shows_me_middle_finger-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Prontos says this man in a Malaysian-registered car showed him the middle finger when the STOMPer signalled to him for blocking the way to a yellow box at a Bideford Road turn.

Says the STOMPer:

"This happened at 11pm on Dec 19.

"The traffic was heavy as I was turning out from Bideford Rd on to Cairnhill Rd, and there was a big yellow box right in front of the turn from Bideford Rd.

"As I tried to inched slowly into the box, this inconsiderate MVP pushes its way and blocked my way.

"Thus, all the vehicles coming out from Bideford was stuck, including me.

"I flashed my high beam at the driver and he showed me a hand sign, as if asking me what the problem was.

"I pointed to the yellow box on the road. Then, he showed me his middle finger.

"I was like 'what the heck'. I took out my camera and started snapping photos of him.

"He was such a cocky fellow, knowing that I was taking photos, he could still continue to show me the middle finger."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: middle finger , inconsiderate driver

He is malaysia ah long, u dun play play! From south to north, everywhere got his man ah. you better dun go malaysia ah!

this is malaysia style driving ... bor bian..... coz sinkie no balls lah.

fuck the pap to hell
remember to vote for oppositions

My spidey sense tells me that 9726 is a good 4D number to buy this weekend.

lancheowman

lnchwmn_only...lnchwmn 1,2,3,4,5, besotted, mudskipper, mudskipper., the “tiu” clones, all the same deranged fifty plus year old former guard dog from SAFGU who claims he was from Ist Guards! Gang raped constantly by his platoon mates, his mind is in a very unstable state as evidenced in his tirades!

ha ha ha tiulehloumoh leh....hei hei hei.....:D:D:D....

Could be that this mudlander is not aware / consious of a yellow box (perhaps for playing hop-scotch :D) nut generally, I find them good / better drivers thank our locals. Many of them on the road nowsadays...

19 December 2009 at 11pm I was there.
That saturday night the Bideford road / Cairnhill road junction was controlled by mobile squad policemen. That place was swarmed with people on all 4 sides of the junction that they spilled onto the roads. Due to the overwhelming crowds, the cars there cannot move and have to squeeze and inch forward bumper to bumper as the traffic policemen were unable to control the flow of the pedestrians.