dunno die ...... I intend to become the top lawyer in Singapore, join PAP, contest General Elections as part of PAP Ang Mo Kio GRC team, and become PM Lee Hsien Loong’s successor ...
I think Jiang Lai stand a good chance to be Ass Loong's concubine. It is well known fact that Ass Loong like ugly women.
knn eh! i like prc char bor but how dare she criticise my little princess angel nicole. got good dun learn, learn all the lan jiao wei from the siao char bors from sph and mediacock. ptui!:oIo:
krafty,
your 'princess' change every month/week. everytime you also 'chase' after different girls. sec school facebook fren lah, prc girl then dunno what.
i am very sure all these girls you like have different personalities and qualities that endear to you. i am also very sure they all have 1 similarity with each other : that is each and every single one of them don't like you
Dr Chee my hero!!! :p
She is a self-professed self-confessed PAP supporter, meaning PAP balls carrier.
She looks like a good fuck. Does she moonlight at any KTVs/geylang/KS? Question for Golden Dragon.
Her views are so shallow and she is so inconsequential that I wont dignify her with further comments.