• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

mRNA Cucks Got Conned with False Data

Loofydralb

A whistleblower’s report that has been published in the British Medical Journal claims that Pfizer’s trials had serious flaws.

Hey @dredd @porcaputtana alias porkypukimak you must definitely think this is some conspiracy theory.

A whistleblower’s report that has been published in the British Medical Journal claims that Pfizer’s trials had serious flaws.

Hey @dredd @porcaputtana alias porkypukimak you must definitely think this is some conspiracy theory.

Yawn

one private contracted lab. Probably run by idiots like you

do you even read the source article before you post ?

Yawn

one private contracted lab. Probably run by idiots like you

do you even read the source article before you post ?

I hope the vaccine is safe regardless of the source of the article and the condition of the lab.

The vaccines are safe and effective. That's an indisputable fact. Get over it.

No matter how you spin it, the science and data never lie.

The vaccines are safe and effective. That's an indisputable fact. Get over it.

No matter how you spin it, the science and data never lie.
That was why Pfizer was fined billions previously?

I hope the vaccine is safe regardless of the source of the article and the condition of the lab.

I now been ostracized by females and malls. I'm not sure if I want to cave in.

Luckily I have inflation and stocks.

Lol. mRNA cucks are here in full forces. Cannot sleep well at night.

LOL. u happy can liao. stop ownself comfort ownself. :FU:
That's because I am happy unlike you. You sound angry all the time. :rolleyes:

Being both stupid and angry must be miserable. :roflmao:

That's because I am happy unlike you. You sound angry all the time. :rolleyes:

Being both stupid and angry must be miserable. :roflmao:

I am not angry. I am just amused why ppl injected themselves still poison and still feeling happy. Lol.

But dun try to get more daft sinkies to Kenna the same fate as urself.

I am not angry. I am just amused why ppl injected themselves still poison and still feeling happy. Lol.

But dun try to get more daft sinkies to Kenna the same fate as urself.
First of all, you are dumb and have been misled. You know very little of how mRNA works. Strange that until now there are bird brains like you still insisting that vaccines are poison. Hello! People have already been vaccinated and moved on to other more important things already. The earth is round, trump ain't gonna be reinstated as POTUS, vaccines save lives and prevent serious covid... facts are facts. get over it. :roflmao:

Secondly, you're too late. Thanks to vaccinations, 90% of sinkees are safe and protected and we are opening up to a post-pandemic world. :thumbsup:

I'm not in Sinkeepoo lah ... idiot!

I am happily vaccinated, travelling and living a great life. :thumbsup:
:roflmao: :laugh: :roflmao:this mRNA cuck is just an airplane waiter!!!
That's why he is so desperate people get mRNA so he can avoid being retrenched!!