• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr MM Lee Kuan Yew, may I ask you something?

char_jig_kar

Mr MM Lee Kuan Yew, may I ask you something?

What are u reading now? And also... jia ba buay?

Ha ha ha................
Very funny................

Let me guess...

Donald Trumph's " Think Big and Kick Ass in Business and Life"

i think you are a bit seow leow...

it's time to take a break from sammyboy..

not at all. what book a person is reading, can tell something about that person. so i was wondering, what book is he reading now? or he hasn't been reading any book for the past 2 months?

why not send an email to him to find out?

[email protected]

i donno if he frequents this crazy site...LOL..

If MM would visit this site, even the best heart doctor also cannot save him.

It will stop pumping immediately :D after reading the sammyboy threads.

my sources told me that Lee Kuan Yew actually visit this website a lot, he has many clones in this forum, he like to talk about political stuffs with us.

In fact, anyone of us here could be Lee Kuan Yew himself.

why not send an email to him to find out?

[email protected]

i donno if he frequents this crazy site...LOL..

tats why i say u have to get your mind straighten up before u talk about what opposition unite. why i ask him question make u buay song or uncomfy? see. many people such as u still have mixed feeling for LKY. as if LKY is your lao bei like that...

cannot ask LKY him some questions here? why must email him personally leh??

340x.jpg

Why u so many questions one? Charge u consultancy fee then u know! *Ouch*

tats why i say u have to get your mind straighten up before u talk about what opposition unite. why i ask him question make u buay song or uncomfy? see. many people such as u still have mixed feeling for LKY. as if LKY is your lao bei like that...

cannot ask LKY him some questions here? why must email him personally leh??

The thing with sinkies is, when you want to communicate with the minister, you should call them up or email them, not post in some forum,No wonder sinkie always get screwed.

It is like you are hungry and you think that watching a bowl of rice will make you full. IS that the logic of a sinkified person? No wonder vaseoline biz is always prospering.

So when they get screwed, instead of going for protest or leave the country, they complain in the forum. HAHhHAHAHAHH...

The thing with sinkies is, when you want to communicate with the minister, you should call them up or email them, not post in some forum,No wonder sinkie always get screwed.

It is like you are hungry and you think that watching a bowl of rice will make you full. IS that the logic of a sinkified person? No wonder vaseoline biz is always prospering.

So when they get screwed, instead of going for protest or leave the country, they complain in the forum. HAHhHAHAHAHH...

some people prefer to email or call up the PAPIST minister, some people don't like it that way. some people prefer to stay anonymous.