• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr Loi scream and shout at useless SPF caught on video

Hilarious... ‘Fabrications about the PAP' has morphed into 'Fabrications about Singapore'. Don't be fooled. :cool:

LOL my uncle think Mr loi applied the correct strategy in the wrong manner KNN he should have just cooled down and keep leepeating the same questions as it has not been addressed. My uncle also like to leepeat same questions in loop to many people when they didn't addressed the main question and keep talking other things KNN KNN KNN the leeceiver will think my uncle is a moron but actuallee he intention is to highlight and lee highlight to them they are the morons KNN

Scenario 1
When my uncle go KFC to orlar 2 piece meal he will say I want chicken thigh. Old fart crew leepiled sorlee sir no chicken thigh. My uncle leepeat I want chicken thigh. Old fart crew leeplied no chicken thigh sir you can take drum stick. My uncle leeplied I want chicken thigh. So it will become a loop until my uncle will say you fucking bastard want to con me such a big leestoran no chicken thigh to sell KNN then Old fart crew will lan lan give him chicken thigh KNN

Another Siao Lang who is against the world.

Scenario 1
When my uncle go KFC to orlar 2 piece meal he will say I want chicken thigh. Old fart crew leepiled sorlee sir no chicken thigh. My uncle leepeat I want chicken thigh. Old fart crew leeplied no chicken thigh sir you can take drum stick. My uncle leeplied I want chicken thigh. So it will become a loop until my uncle will say you fucking bastard want to con me such a big leestoran no chicken thigh to sell KNN then Old fart crew will lan lan give him chicken thigh KNN

I will ask Old fart crew, no chicken thigh got cheebye or not?

island is too overcrowded and stressful because of high cost of living....all going bonkers
sooner or later some rookie poodle will draw out his peashooter and shoot some uncle......

why must the 4 policemen stand like a very confrontational way?
why cant just only 1 or 2 policemen talk to him while the rest go outside?
must the police do like that?
I tend to agree. I was once called in to attend a case of insane person causing trouble. I was very junior, like 2-3 months out of the academy, my partner like had 9 years. He was having a hard time trying to arrest the fella.
In end I sat next to him, talk to him nicely and softly, said my 'tua kow' in the station wnat to see you, got something important to discuss with you, can you please come with us I bring you go see him.
He agreed. never handcuff him, put him in the back seat (considered arrest lah) and we brought him to the station. I also never sit next to him, he alone in the back. It's all a matter of judgment and how you defuse the situation.

A different incident - this time 2 drug addicts to be sent to CNB HQ to be referred to DRC. Suppose to pick up from the courts. I that time quite senior and the driver. My partner more senior but sicne he not driving he supposed to carry handcuffs. Sekali go there. I ask him for handcuff, he said never bring, thought I carry!!
But we both wise enough to put both fellas at ease, never handcuff, put them in back seat. They escape, we're goners. So just kept them talking throughout the journey, thus they have no time to plan or react. Moreover the back doors got child lock. Experience counts sometimes.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/guy-screaming-at-police.6684216/page-5

Shout at poodles = committing a crime?

This is what Tiongs do to their 公安:

I tend to agree. I was once called in to attend a case of insane person causing trouble. I was very junior, like 2-3 months out of the academy, my partner like had 9 years. He was having a hard time trying to arrest the fella.
In end I sat next to him, talk to him nicely and softly, said my 'tua kow' in the station wnat to see you, got something important to discuss with you, can you please come with us I bring you go see him.
He agreed. never handcuff him, put him in the back seat (considered arrest lah) and we brought him to the station. I also never sit next to him, he alone in the back. It's all a matter of judgment and how you defuse the situation.

A different incident - this time 2 drug addicts to be sent to CNB HQ to be referred to DRC. Suppose to pick up from the courts. I that time quite senior and the driver. My partner more senior but sicne he not driving he supposed to carry handcuffs. Sekali go there. I ask him for handcuff, he said never bring, thought I carry!!
But we both wise enough to put both fellas at ease, never handcuff, put them in back seat. They escape, we're goners. So just kept them talking throughout the journey, thus they have no time to plan or react. Moreover the back doors got child lock. Experience counts sometimes.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/guy-screaming-at-police.6684216/page-5
6 cops rolling on the grass with an unarmed subject go google and weep

How come most poodles don't know basic unarmed combat and how to subdue their assailants? They should have been taught such skills during their training at the academy.