1) Belly Button
2) Wisdom Tooth
3) Male Nipples
Interesting. I've heard before that male nipples are most useless and meaningless and worthless.
Belly button is a cavity in resulting from umbilical cord detached from body.
Wisdom tooth is alright if you brush it properly and don't get food stuck and rot in it.
Feel sad for you too:(
3) Male Nipples
You don't like 陳詩詩 to suck your nipples meh ?
Vamjok boy boy, have you try it on your Ramseth papa nipples?
I also feel sad for you that you're feeling sad for everybody. :(
believe it or not, male nipples can produce milk as well
Is guy nipples sensitive? mine not leh, I prefer women nipples, LOL
Son, males don't lactate and produce milk. Who's your professor or lecturer. Tell me and and I'll fix him.
its proven in very well established scientific journals, well documented, of course not under normal circumstances (in war time).
Sorry, I'm more interested in making her sexcited 1stAs long as the other party enjoy sucking your nipples then it is not useless leow mah. Are you being self-centered
You've said it yourself. The exception proves the rule, abnormal.
http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0169534708003467
just in case u think i really talk cock. i bo liao read it b4
http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0169534708003467
just in case u think i really talk cock. i bo liao read it b4