• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most local voters donch know how to harness Oppo power to live a better life !

Tiu Kwang Yew

local voters donch know how to harness Oppo power to live a better life !
Look at the FT policy.
Locals donch understand the FT policy is manifold !
One of which---make local sporns not choosy, no choice to take up jobs they don’t like becos the FTs are there !

Also, the pay scale locals cannot demand ! if they do, FTs are on the queue for lower pay.

The bottomline is profit right for every company !
Who cares you are a commando in the army !
Who cares you are a 3-star officer in army or police !
who cares you serve Istana before standing like a goon at the gate in numbor one ! No one can a fuck right!
Your pay do not commensurate with what you do in the SAF right ! Yes ? Where got such thing? MERITOCRAZY MY FRIEND !
YOu got NS reservist trg for one month for 10 years, you think Ft investors want you or your local son ? So jialat right ? can lah, take fourth world pay !

No wonder you see more locals join civil service becos there are no suitable jobs for them ! You want to work for Chinaman ? You want to work for Indian FTs ? So how ? Scary if you work for these people right !

Now policemen and teachers jobs all locals scramble for them oredi !
So you see local voters vote to struggling to make ends meet in the first- world stage but fourth -world salaries ! Oh yeah, wait until 2020 right !

If these local voters vote oppo parties into parliament---let say 40 vs 44……life will change for the better anytime soon !
But they cannot see the big picture becos they are glued to Sinkapore TV ----no current affairs , no critical thinking except food and shopping madness !

More NCMP and NMP will hasten the death of Sinkapore becos the decision makers donch need to attend the parliament anymore if the island is one party show right ! Tragic !

When you have more supply than demand---you get a better deal ! You go karimun island, so many pretty girls, you can choose a juicy cunt to squirt right !

You see how HDB does the dirty….so the fairy -tale HDB price continues while the island is rotting away with smaller living space ! Who cares right ? Got 380 around right, anytime can skip town right !

Local voters cannot understand the law of nature---they destroy their own land and play -out their country fellow men unwittingly .

Tragic ! !

Please spread the words---Two-party or three- party Govt for sinkapore will see a better future for the people, next GE no voting out PAP is their curse !
YOG and NDP will not make the locals fairly rich persons !