• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Mortgagee listings for residential and industrial properties build up in Q2 as bankruptcies rise

k1976

Lebanon travel warning: Smartraveller urges Australians to ‘leave immediately’ while they can​

Max Corstorphan
THE NIGHTLY
3 MIN READ
30 JUL 2024

Play Video

Israeli aircraft carry out retaliatory strikes in Lebanon​

(Source: 7NEWS)

Smart Traveller has issued a fresh warning for Australians not to travel to Lebanon.
Smart Traveller has issued fresh warnings to Australians due to unrest and volatility in the Middle East.

On Monday, the site that issues travel warnings to help Australians travel overseas safely, reduce their risks and avoid problems, updated warnings for Lebanon.

“We continue to advise that Australians do not travel to Lebanon due to the volatile security situation and the risk of the security situation deteriorating further,” the update said.

millim6868

A couple if one jobless all bankrupt ,too many sinkies couple maintain lifestyle ,if one jobless all bankrupt ,like my colleague earn only gross 4k plus still want car,lol, deserves it as he support papigs ,lol ,open leg policies,wait for him to sell ec n rent rooms,lol

Byebye Penis

Alot of private condo owners are in deep shit due to high interest.

fixed rates dropped to 2.75 - 2.85%pa in July.

The problem are those speculators who over-stretched loans for industrial, commercial and residential properties to rent. Some went on to fake income to cross TDSR to qualify for more loans. Otherwise our property prices are very high now, don't need to go bankrupt.

The tenant trashes the place + maintenence fees + loan interests = negative cashflow and the owners default. Otherwise, many could get out of the situation by offloading these properties with minimal capital loss.

joemartini

look at this 2 job positions.
more than 100 applicants applying for 1 job.

property market / condo market going down?? not enough. must kena meltdown like GFC2008 / ACC1997.

1722476805158.png

k1976

A couple if one jobless all bankrupt ,too many sinkies couple maintain lifestyle ,if one jobless all bankrupt ,like my colleague earn only gross 4k plus still want car,lol, deserves it as he support papigs ,lol ,open leg policies,wait for him to sell ec n rent rooms,lol
Maybe your callick has SBFUncker Huat Da Cai lobang leh...secret code is jin powerful passive incum lai de
1000028479.jpg