• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More Truth on vaccines

tobelightlight

IMG_20241113_203922_419.jpg

IMG_20241113_203921_802.jpg

IMG_20241113_203922_283.jpg

tobelightlight

IMG_20241114_135929_058.jpg

The most important video you must watch and share today by Dr Yeadon.

The Pharmaceutical companies did not sue him for his claims for the past 3.5 years.

So what does it say?

Please share it with everyone you know.

Full transcript here:
https://x.com/_aussie17/status/1855534084472406205?t=lGMpUa-sKaXG6VhxO9iOAg&s=19

Why didn't our so called MOH experts warn us?

We had a whole committee of rubber stampers and no critical thinkers.

t.me/healingthedivide

Truthspeak

Delusional ones still spreading misinformation about venom as if the elites are killing/harvesting king cobra for venom all year round lol

oliverlee

Sinkie fucktards have no cure. No sympathy they all deserve the same fate as the king of SG. waiting for politicians to up lorry next. Long overdue

Sustanon

since day 1 till now, I am still saying Pak Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan lol..... I will not comply... My body, my choice. Want to talk? Break down my door first..

Sustanon

Delusional ones still spreading misinformation about venom as if the elites are killing/harvesting king cobra for venom all year round lol
Sheeples kena jab liao still thumbs up..... lol....... this is what I call 真的是笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲。。。。
images

ADA-Web-Article-2021-04-Vaccination-NHC-BB-1.jpg

Willamshakespear

It is disingenuous of the Threadstarter to make dubious claims upon what he perceives as 'truths about mRNA vaccine' based upon fringe science actors whom works are not peer reviewed.

1. The spike protein developed for mRNA follows the genome RNA of COV. Should the spike protein contains so called King Cobra venom, then EQUALLY the REAL COV would had contained the same microbiological RNA of the King Cobra venom, and thus it is MORE CRITICAL to get rid of COV EFFECTIVELY, thru T cells to identify the spike protein & enhancement of the immunological memory banks by the Human body's immunity B cells, either thru proper personal health maintenance or outside help such as mRNA vaccines.

2. However, based upon Peer Reviewed published articles, the spike protein of the original COV single purpose is to LATCH upon the Human cell, & then allow the COV RNA cell to release its destructive microbiological parts into the Human cell in an attempt to survive using the Human cell's functions upon organs. That spike protein does nothing else.

It is the COV RNA that is harmful, NOT the spike protein. As cells replicate very quickly, it is NOT a single cell that is being infected by COV, but in millions within seconds or days...

3. It is comprehensible that some may fear inoculation but it had been proven for decades in our modern world that inoculation DO help in immunizing Humankind from diseases such as polio, dengue, & much more...

mRNA vaccine had helped saved Millions of lives & saw many survived during the enforced inoculations conducted during a Worldwide DECLARED pandemic, proven especially those at risk groups to see at least another sunrise for a few more days or months than MANY others whom had not been vaccinated.

For those whom fear inoculation or presume their DNA is pure - morons that they are - there is NO enforced inoculations today. So why PREVENT others from taking the proven helpful vaccine thru making fearful dubious claims?

What happened to ' My body, my choice' that they touted so much, & yet stoke fears to others, & worse - with nonsense? If anti-vaxxers want to die, why prevent others whom only want to live?

Is it because Misery & Fear loves company?