• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More than Obvious now that Beijing need to Nuke Singapore when the war with USA start

Hitler_Bush

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/pm-lee-welcomes-us/1882826.html

PM Lee welcomes US engagement of Asia-Pacific region
Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong met with a United States Congressional Delegation led by Senator John McCain on Saturday (May 30) on the sidelines of the Shangri-La Dialogue.

By Olivia Siong, Channel NewsAsia
POSTED: 31 May 2015 00:57 UPDATED: 31 May 2015 01:25

VIDEOS
PHOTOS

Please enable Javascript to watch this video

Email More

A A

SINGAPORE: Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong has welcomed the United States' commitment to continue deepening its engagement of the Asia-Pacific region.

Mr Lee said this during a meeting with a United States Congressional Delegation led by Senator John McCain on Saturday (May 30) on the sidelines of the Shangri-La Dialogue.

Senator Mc Cain is also Chairman of the Senate Armed Services Committee.

Both men also exchanged views on regional and international developments including the importance of a successful conclusion of the Trans-Pacific Partnership agreement.

Also meeting Mr Lee at the Istana on Saturday afternoon was German Federal Minister of Defence Ursula von der Leyen, as well as Switzerland Federal Councillor for Foreign Affairs Didier Burkhalter and the European Commission and Vice-President of the European Commission Federica Mogherini.

- CNA/ec

Re: More than Obvious now that Beijing need to Nuke Singapore when the war with USA s

b8ac6f402aaf11aa4f3920.jpg

10 nuke warheads per missile. Once fired SG will be history within 20 mins.

1 War head per target:
Paya Lebar airbase
Changi Naval base
Sembawang airbase
Tengah airbase
Changi airport
Keppal Port
Jurong port
Tuas port
Jurong island
Marina Shenton financial centee
Parliament Istana
Mindef Gombak

Re: More than Obvious now that Beijing need to Nuke Singapore when the war with USA s

No need nuke lah.... All the new shitizens, PR, tourist from PeeRC take up kitchen knifes, with all the other new shitizens and PR running back to their motherland, sinkies will be outnumbered in sinkieland. We are already invaded.:D

lhl think that alliance with anti-Muslim USA will provide security to little red dot in the midst of hundreds of millions of Muslims. It has nothing to do with China.

Local PRC must be very annoyed, Singapore don't support motherland.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?207619-叶叔问政-李家王朝社会治安失败无能妄图禁酒令可以解决危机&p=2201295#post2201295

Just like my post here, quoted the naive policy of peaceful co-existence of Ang Moh & Muslims in Singapore. It is inherently WRONG and will surely FAIL, to welcome people from everywhere into Singapore, dreaming that they will abandon their existing feuds and conflicts, which are rooted from their vastly different origins. They have fought and killed each other globally and historically, in scale and level way beyond tiny Singapore. Your dream of peaceful law and order heaven Singapore will NOT be able to hold, when they are all welcomed here.

You got too vast and complexed sources of immigrants in this tiny island. Your strength is too WEAK and INCOMPETENT to stabilize yourself, why you invite these troubles into your home? Your ISD Gurkhas is unable to hold MSK in Whitley, your SPF mata got beaten up and mata cars burnt in Little India. Proved it all, beyond doubt.

Chinese are going to be fighting USA Japan and Vietnam may be also Philippines in the Pacific. And guess what? Their people are all here in this LEEgime Pee Sai, are you dreaming that they will be in peace and harmony here?

They will not give trouble since you banned Alcohol already?

SMART famiLEE SMART scholars!

...We are already invaded...

The tiongs do not have to nuke sinkie land, just civil disobedience will cripple the country, stop serving foods to sinkies in kopi tiam, stop building houses for sinkies, stop providing sexual services to sinkies in Geylang, KTV, etc and sinkie land is finished.

..It is inherently WRONG and will surely FAIL, to welcome people from everywhere into Singapore, dreaming that they will abandon their existing feuds and conflicts, which are rooted from their vastly different origins. They have fought and killed each other globally and historically, in scale and level way beyond tiny Singapore. Your dream of peaceful law and order heaven Singapore will NOT be able to hold, when they are all welcomed here...

Precisely, why foreigners are not afraid of mata mata in sinkie land, ah neh molesting women, SPRs taking upshirt videos, tiong bu slapping condo manager, foreigners whacking taxi drivers, foreigners kicking mata mata, etc. The pappies like to import FT and these FT will bring down the country.

When foreigners run wild in the country, there will never be peace and security.

More than one million PRCs in SGP and Ah Long said that?

What an Unwise leader.

More than one million PRCs in SGP and Ah Long said that?

What an Unwise leader.

Now you only realize this? that is why whoever kills him will be a national hero. understand or not?

Strategy wise, in any armed conflict with the US, China will wipe out all US bases near its borders. that includes the ones in SOuth Korea and Japan and the Phillipines. Sinkieland will be on the B List after the A list of targets have been destroyed. That is because we are in a support role for the US Military. we can repair and provision their carrier battle groups, replenish their ammo and supplies. and repair their aircraft and the Chinese know we are the rear echelon support and planning HQ for the US Military. They would love to deny US forces the use of our facilities. Why these kinds of strategy is never discussed and disseminated to the public? The first time we hear of such a shift to the US side is thru gay Loong shooting his lancheow mouth off.

What is even more worrisome to me is that the Chinese have not come out and publicly and vigourously denounced Gay loong's inflammatory comments. They must be quietly stewing in anger and plotting a revenge.

Balls-less.................