• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More Singaporeans sleeping on the streets as life gets tougher

Johnrambo

0zwLWNF.png
koEzDV6.jpg

Singapore is one of the few countries where sleeping on the street is illegal and offenders can be taken and detained in shelters to live in small crowded conditions. This is to create an artificial false image to tourists that Singapore is a utopia without homelessness but in reality the problem of poverty is far worse than other countries.

Singaporeans work the longest hours to get highest poverty rates. This is the outcome of a bad system that advantage the few on top.

dYy2qP7.png

2C0Dafs.png

As we transition to another generation of pap leaders, expect things to get worse as they will need to consolidate their standing with the establishment, the wealthy class requires a denial and Tolerance' of higher inequalities.

FwnaKnL.jpg

QSLZST4.png

6ohLojp.jpg

qzas23a.jpg

Rl8jI9o.png

KNN most are above 50s they arrest them to live in shelter home instead of giving back their cpf money to rent a room ? KNN

shittypore

Fuking PAP's twist will be these old folks luv to sleep in the open as we live in a tropical CUNTRY.. Still refuse to ret CPF Huh!!!

i carry a yoga mat and enjoy sleeping outdoors in sg, but i would prefer this tantric temptress (dakini) to accumpany me.
maxresdefault.jpg

Fuking PAP's twist will be these old folks luv to sleep in the open as we live in a tropical CUNTRY.. Still refuse to ret CPF Huh!!!

Yes they all have homes but in the tropical heat is far more comfortable to sleep in the open. We all did the same during NS and it was cool and breezy.

December weather cooling lah. I fall asleep outside too, in my rocking chair. Teehee! :cool:

ToaPehGong

My multimillionaire minister say these people made bad choices with their lifestyles and blew all their money. These people didn't heed my PM advice on how to be frugal. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh

sam heng

One must be responsible for your own life. People like these are usually greedy and make bad decisions that led to this.

Hypocrite-The

That just shows HDB has failed in providing quality housing for the people. Maybe pap will send them all to punggol. Out of sight n out of mind n hopefully the pollution from mudland will get rid of them

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Most of them where given the option for a rental flat from the govt..some of them took up the offer and rent out the flat..U can see a lot of such cases in delta bukit merah telok blangah area..don't understand what this survey is suppose to represent..

Hypocrite-The

Most of them where given the option for a rental flat from the govt..some of them took up the offer and rent out the flat..U can see a lot of such cases in delta bukit merah telok blangah area..don't understand what this survey is suppose to represent..
If that the case. HDB should just take back the flat. Tat why I very sceptical about these poor ppl BS. Propegated by the left wing bleeding heart liberal fuckwits