• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More FTs = more takeup of HDB = Better looking GDP Figures...

ahleebabasingaporethief

Dont for one moment be conned that more Fake Talents means more jobs for S'poreans. That is rubbish.

Their 2 main concerns are:

1) Fill up HDB flats and make profits

2) Better looking GDP figures. (possibly to justify their mega salaries so as not to look malu in the world's eyes.....hehe if only they know world
already laughing at them loud loud)

When the next GDP figures are released, BE SURE to calculate on a PER CAPITA BASIS for the real truth.

Increase in population most times means better GDP figures. But if population increase by alot and GDP figures still go up but non-proportionately, you will know actually minus lah.

Leegimeremover

take the GDP stats and the GDP per capita stats, put the columns in excel and divide, hey presto, your population. remember only 2 million are true Singaporeans.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Why can't you see the good side of the PAP?

I did. I really did before.

But nowadays, its very very difficult.

Even when I tell myself to believe them that raising GST is to help the poor, when i see the debate in Parlament over giving just $30 per month to the poor and the ministars kpkb say cannot. My heart went out of the country.

There are so many.

21% hike in electricity
Transport hikes
Euthanesia....(possibly for harvesting organs? who knows?)
Minibonds saga
Investing $Billions in foreign banks but cannot increase $30 per month help
Raising their own salaries
....the list is quite exhaustive.....and I am getting too tired..........many people also know most already lah

DIVISION1

I did. I really did before.

But nowadays, its very very difficult.

Even when I tell myself to believe them that raising GST is to help the poor, when i see the debate in Parlament over giving just $30 per month to the poor and the ministars kpkb say cannot. My heart went out of the country.

There are so many.

21% hike in electricity
Transport hikes
Euthanesia....(possibly for harvesting organs? who knows?)
Minibonds saga
Investing $Billions in foreign banks but cannot increase $30 per month help
Raising their own salaries
....the list is quite exhaustive.....and I am getting too tired..........many people also know most already lah

You must understand, our leader LKY practices tough love.

ahleebabasingaporethief

You must understand, our leader LKY practices tough love.

Me also practising tough love lah.

Everyday they get whacked here is to toughen the ministars up...a little a day.

So when the day come soon that they get voted out and lose their jobs, they will not jump MRT, HDB, Tigers Den...etc.

It is really for their own good.

Also the smart Ministars will treat these as POSITIVE feedbacks....with the exceptions of a couple of yaya payayas on tv recently and a shortie ministar called Tatoo.

DOM the Clown

Me also practising tough love lah.

Everyday they get whacked here is to toughen the ministars up...a little a day.

So when the day come soon that they get voted out and lose their jobs, they will not jump MRT, HDB, Tigers Den...etc.

It is really for their own good.

Also the smart Ministars will treat these as POSITIVE feedbacks....with the exceptions of a couple of yaya payayas on tv recently and a shortie ministar called Tatoo.

I also practise tough love too. This time when I ask the pappy to screw my arse, I lay down bear trap up my hole first!!!:biggrin:

saf_ranger

which side are you refering to... ya i think u are refering to PAP member back side...smell good is it....fuck PAP