• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Monkeypox is emerging

Stay away from places with plenty of rainbow flags, and you should be much safer.

AIDS and Monkeypox can also affect the straight. Just that the LGBT tends to have more sex partners.

There's this saying. If mRNA works, AIDS would have a vaccine using this technology.

However, as mRNA technology protects you for a short period with the side-effects, in theory, any mRNA AIDS vaccine will require regular booster jabs.

MOH weighing monkeypox vaccination for workers at higher risk
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...outbreak-parliament-janil-puthucheary-2790176

Don't need paiseh, I think we also need to vax those members of Virgin Active Gym.
Never vax, cannot go ok?

1200px-Virgin_Active.svg.png

Monkeypox increased by 33% in three days.

Top 5 in Numbers (69.4% of Total Reported Cases - Concentration ▼)
Rank ▲ Germany 1385
Rank ▼ United Kingdom 1351
Rank ↔Spain 1256
Rank ▲ United States 699
Rank ▼ France 577

Total as of 7th July 2022
7594 cases

Monkeypox doubled from the start of this thread a week ago.

Top 5 in Numbers (71.1% of Total Reported Cases)
Rank ▲Spain 2477
Rank ↔ United Kingdom 1735
Rank ▼ Germany 1694
Rank ↔ United States 1052
Rank ↔ France 912

Top 3 in Asia
1. Israel
2. UAE
3. Singapore

Total as of 13th July 2022
11068 cases

Avoid all foreigners and monolingual Singlish speaking Angmoh wannabe arse fucking Sinkies

US cases doubled in a week.

Top 5 in Numbers (71.1% of Total Reported Cases)

Rank ↔ Spain 3125
Rank ▲ United States 2592
Rank ↔ Germany 2191
Rank ▼ United Kingdom 2137
Rank ↔ France 1457

Top 3 in Asia
1. Israel
2. UAE
3. Singapore

Total as of 21st July 2022
15848 cases

I heard Thailand is lying about their monkeypox outbreak. Earlier, they denied the suspected cases.

Just enjoy the cannabis and avoid intimacy in Thailand for the time-being.

istock-1398905881.jpg

GENEVA: The World Health Organization (WHO) on Saturday (Jul 23) declared the monkeypox outbreak, which has affected nearly 17,000 people in 74 countries, to be a global health emergency -- the highest alarm it can sound.

"I have decided that the global monkeypox outbreak represents a public health emergency of international concern," WHO chief Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus said at a press conference.

He said a committee of experts who met on Thursday was unable to reach a consensus, so it fell to him to decide whether to trigger the highest alert possible.

Washington welcomed the WHO's declaration as "a call to action for the world community to stop the spread of this virus".

"A coordinated, international response is essential to stop the spread of monkeypox, protect communities at greatest risk of contracting the disease, and combat the current outbreak," said Raj Panjabi, senior director for the White House's global health security and biodefence division.

Tedros noted that when he convened the WHO Emergency Committee last month to assess if the outbreak represented a public health emergency of international concern, there were 3,040 reported cases of monkeypox from 47 countries.

"Since then, the outbreak has continued to grow, and there are now more than 16,000 reported cases from 75 countries and territories, and five deaths," he said.

"We have an outbreak that has spread around the world rapidly, through new modes of transmission, about which we understand too little, and which meets the criteria in the International Health Regulations."

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/monkeypox-global-health-emergency-rising-cases-who-2831241