• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mohamed Ali 1 - PM Lee 0

rambo22

1566768572819.png

Power lah u, abang

Double standards and shifting goal posts.

Do Sinkie kids read George Orwell's Animal Farm in schools these days? Or is it too 'controversial' or declared too 'cheem' by MOE? :wink:

Also don't forget the vastly differing qualifications needed for becoming the President of Singapore....must be chief executives of profitable companies with shareholders' equity of an average of S$500 million for the most recent three years in that office or just a speaker of Parliament with irrelevant qualifications to that otherwise needed to safeguard and audit our reserves.

And an Indian can be redefined to be "Malay" according to their convoluted reinterpretation of definition of race if it suits their political agenda.

It takes a courageous person to put Chao Ah Qua in his place.

All the chinks are ball-less gutless and brainless. Can't see properly too due to slit eyes.

You look at Tiongkok. You look at Stinkypoor. All that the chinks can produce is an emperor on top and hordes of peasants at bottom. Peasants are best suited to coolie jobs in Tiong culture.

It's not a wonder Stinkies only know how to follow orders but got no ability to think.

Maybe it's the genes and lack of talent. Same behavioral traits are seen in other slit eyed countries. They worship their Ang Moh masters.

Floats like a butterfly, stings like a bee! :biggrin: