• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MM Lee well and alive after surgery, looks fitter than Bill Clinton !!!

Avantas

Normal people have to rest in hospital for at least a day after implantation of a pacemaker and given 3 to 5 days MC after discharge.

Our MM is up and flying off to Hong Kong the next day after the surgery !

So for those of you who have been praying for our founding father’s health, do not worry for he is fitter than a bull ! See, even Clinton appeared haggard compared to our MM with his rosy cheeks.

Watch your BELOVED MM in "action" here:

http://wayangparty.com/2008/12/02/mm-lee-fitter-than-a-bull-after-pacemaker-implant/

TeeKee

Normal people have to rest in hospital for at least a day after implantation of a pacemaker and given 3 to 5 days MC after discharge.

So for those of you who have been praying for our founding father’s health, do not worry for he is fitter than a bull ! See, even Clinton appeared haggard compared to our MM with his rosy cheeks.

http://wayangparty.com/2008/12/02/mm-lee-fitter-than-a-bull-after-pacemaker-implant/

xin_352120502212785928431.jpg

MM very hao lian you know...keep telling us he go for surgery....and then he's back to normal again....

like putting the sg index into rollercoaster ride...down and up again...

MM: I've got the latest US military technologies, you want?

PRC FM: Sure, why not? Hehe..:biggrin:

Leegimeremover

He was never a human. Now with the pacemaker, he is more machine than man. He is no darth vader in ability but pretty much like the machine part of him. Actually, if the picture shown is after surgery, you are wrong. He does not look well at all. I am serious. He looks like an overclocked CPU burning candles at both ends. There seems to be balance problem between the sparkle in his eyes and the constitution of his body displayed.

TeeKee

He was never a human. Now with the pacemaker, he is more machine than man. He is no darth vader in ability but pretty much like the machine part of him. Actually, if the picture shown is after surgery, you are wrong. He does not look well at all. I am serious. He looks like an overclocked CPU burning candles at both ends. There seems to be balance problem between the sparkle in his eyes and the constitution of his body displayed.

i dunno about you but overclocking a CPU may overheat it and consume more power....at the end, shorten the CPU life...:biggrin:

shelltox

In periods of uncertainty, he is doing his part as a founding father of modern singapore by getting first hand news from the people in power. Politics aside, some of his policies may not be to our liking but he and his generations of leaders(goh keng swee and rajaratnam) always had the well being of singapore at heart. For this I salute them.

This salute?:oIo: anyway, either we love Lee Kuan Yew or we hate Lee Kuan Yew. There are those who love to hate him, hate to love him. It is unique, a leader, in which all of us, begrudging, R.E.S.P.E.C.T., that is the mark of a great man.

Does he eat mee Sima with hummmmm!?:biggrin:

STUCK_HERE

Zzzzzzz...

char_jig_kar

i don't buy this. he start out as a glue seller operating a successful black market, and a traitor. so don't tell me he always have the well being of singapore at heart.

he is for the money and the power.

The_Latest_H

To be honest, he looks even older, and slower after the surgery. For him, it could be, at times, an "out of the world" experience.

Bill Clinton is just giving him face by inviting him to the CGI.

theblackhole

i think mm lee should take it easy . i saw him on tv last night. i think leegimeremover is quite right. i hope he return home soonest and rest.

Hello deluded sinkie,

I wanna make this point clear. If he is really doing it for singapore, he will not do so much and harsh for opposition to have a foot hold in the govt.

it is more like trying to do his best so he can justify to keep his job for his family and continue what he seems fit to be a life in some heaven.

That is not sincere in helping to build singapore. A sincere way to help to build singapore is to search for talents that will really build singapore even allow those opposition to have a fair stand in election.

redrawing bounderies, using viewcam to check on the rally of opposition and any wrong words will get law suit, using ISD and police to protect its own parties. These are the doings of a coward.

I cannot imagine how dumbfuck a sinkie can get, i feel so fortunate to leave sinkieland so i dun have to mix around with people like this. That just not only lower my status but an insult to my intelligences as well.

I suggest you stop posting those balls-licking post so as to accumulate some merits for your future generation.

shelltox

Wah lau what logic, just like asking the Democrats to help the Republican when the latter dont get enough votes. It is not the job of the incumbent to help[ the oppositions. If the opposition is not resourceful enough to out flank the govt, then I dont think they earned their place in parliament.

In working life when 2 companies are bidding for a project, do you give the rival company a helping hand in clinching the project.

TeeKee

Wah lau what logic, just like asking the Democrats to help the Republican when the latter dont get enough votes. It is not the job of the incumbent to help[ the oppositions. If the opposition is not resourceful enough to out flank the govt, then I dont think they earned their place in parliament.

In working life when 2 companies are bidding for a project, do you give the rival company a helping hand in clinching the project.

now we are not comparing apples with apples are we?

Avantas

PRC FM: What do you want in return ?

MM: Your women, as many as possible. We need to boost the birth rate of our cheena population.

PRC FM: That's not a problem, you can take as many as you wish from Yunnan to Inner Mongolia to Manchuria !!!

MM: *droop saliva*:biggrin::biggrin:

xin_352120502212785928431.jpg

MM very hao lian you know...keep telling us he go for surgery....and then he's back to normal again....

like putting the sg index into rollercoaster ride...down and up again...

MM: I've got the latest US military technologies, you want?

PRC FM: Sure, why not? Hehe..:biggrin:

To many Americans, America comes first. In many american homes they proudly fly the flag.

LKY is a disgraceful leader, what has he sacrificed for Spore? Many of the PAPs policies are self-serving lah. :rolleyes:

TeeKee

LKY is a disgraceful leader, what has he sacrificed for Spore? Many of the PAPs policies are self-serving lah. :rolleyes:

never could you have imagine and be utterly surprised to know who our leader serves....many of whom are nemesis against one another :biggrin: