• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Missing MH370: M'sia bomoh boleh or bodoh?

LITTLEREDDOT

Malaysian bomoh: 'MH370 is either still in the air or has crashed into the sea'
Posted on 13 March 2014 | 5,881 views | 12 comments
<iframe name="f48526a4" width="90px" height="1000px" frameborder="0" allowtransparency="true" scrolling="no" title="fb:like Facebook Social Plugin" src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?action=like&app_id=&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fstatic.ak.facebook.com%2Fconnect%2Fxd_arbiter%2FLEdxGgtB9cN.js%3Fversion%3D40%23cb%3Df278101604%26domain%3Dsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%26origin%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%252Ff1a1dbc67c%26relation%3Dparent.parent&font=arial&href=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fthis-urban-jungle%2Fmalaysian-bomoh-conludes-that-mh370-is-either-still-in-the-air-or-has-crahsed-into&layout=button_count&locale=en_GB&ref=.UyE3FRQk1Eg.like&sdk=joey&send=false&show_faces=false&width=90" class="" style="position: absolute; border-style: none; visibility: visible; width: 78px; height: 20px;"></iframe>
<iframe id="twitter-widget-0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowtransparency="true" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.1393899192.html#_=1394685731925&count=horizontal&counturl=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fthis-urban-jungle%2Fmalaysian-bomoh-conludes-that-mh370-is-either-still-in-the-air-or-has-crahsed-into&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fthis-urban-jungle%2Fmalaysian-bomoh-conludes-that-mh370-is-either-still-in-the-air-or-has-crahsed-into&size=m&text=Malaysian%20bomoh%3A%20%26%23039%3BMH370%20is%20either%20still%20in%20the%20air%20or%20has%20crashed%20into%20the%20sea%26%23039%3B%20-%20Singapore%20Seen&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fthis-urban-jungle%2Fmalaysian-bomoh-conludes-that-mh370-is-either-still-in-the-air-or-has-crahsed-into%23.UyE3FcCQSWw.twitter&via=Stompsingapore" class="twitter-share-button twitter-tweet-button twitter-count-horizontal" title="Twitter Tweet Button" data-twttr-rendered="true" style="width: 111px; height: 20px;"></iframe>More Sharing Services

bomohmain.jpg

PHOTO: THE STAR

The mystery surrounding the missing Malaysia Airlines flight MH370 has captured the attention of a well-known Malaysian bomoh (shaman), Ibrahim Mat Zin.
Ibrahim, who is known as Raja Bomoh Sedunia Nujum VIP, arrived at the KL International Airport (KLIA) on Mon (Mar 10), claiming to have been invited by one of the country's 'top leaders', to help locate the missing plane using spiritual methods and prayer.
Ibrahim told reporters present at the incident, "We use fish trap hooks and bamboo binoculars to look and ask for the victims to be found as soon as possible". He was also seen to have performed a prayer at the entrance of KLIA.
"During my prayer, my eyes hurt and my vision turned black. I think the plane is still in the air or has crashed into the sea. I will come back here (to KLIA) in another two days after performing my prayers and I will bring something," he said.
Ibrahim made these statements three days after the flight, which was heading to Beijing, was reported lost in airspace controlled by Vietnam on Mar 8. It was carrying a total number of 227 passengers and 12 crew members.
After he performed the rituals at the airport, Ibrahim also called on all quarters to pray for the safety those on board the missing flight, reports Bernama.
The Raja Bomoh, who claims to have 50 years of experience in this field, became popular after offering his service to search for victims in several major cases in Malaysia.
Ibrahim's rituals have drawn mixed reactions from the online community after videos of his visit to the airport went viral.
One comment said that praying for the missing people and their families would have been more appropriate.
Another facebook user, however, said that the bomoh should not be mocked as doing so would be making light of the plight of the missing people and their families.

They actually found 2 balls that sinkie lost. Sinkie's balls are actually in Malaysia.

MH370 Spiritual Prediction

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/_P0OU3fNssc?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>)

Brief translation:

Ji gong said that the wing was badly damaged during the flight and the pilot chose to land in the sea because there would be a higher percentage of survival than landing on land.

However, when the pilot made this decision, instead of decending smoothly, the plane went into a 90 degree straight dive into the sea.

In 7 days, Singapore would be the first country to spot the debris starting with the nose/head of the plane somewhere at East of South China Sea.

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...apore-team-will-first-find-mh370-4606171.html

Christians can tell you where are all the 239 people in John 14:1 - 4

1 Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.
2 In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.
3 And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.
4 And whither I go ye know, and the way ye know.

Holidaying in Lord's mansions.

Brief translation:

Ji gong said that the wing was badly damaged during the flight and the pilot chose to land in the sea because there would be a higher percentage of survival than landing on land.

However, when the pilot made this decision, instead of decending smoothly, the plane went into a 90 degree straight dive into the sea.

In 7 days, Singapore would be the first country to spot the debris starting with the nose/head of the plane somewhere at East of South China Sea.

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...apore-team-will-first-find-mh370-4606171.html[/QUOTE]

Using Bomoh is just a wayang tool for Mat land gahbrament to show their concern for the passengers.
In Sillypore, our gahbrament will always use "COI" as a wayang tool as well.

It will be interesting to find out if the bomoh cons were paid by the mat govt.

Using Bomoh is just a wayang tool for Mat land gahbrament to show their concern for the passengers.
In Sillypore, our gahbrament will always use "COI" as a wayang tool as well.

Religion is also often employed by the pappies as a wayang tool.

st_images_rsprayer06e.jpg

blessed-singapore.jpg

malaysian bomoh: 'mh370 is either still in the air or has crashed into the sea'
posted on 13 march 2014 | 5,881 views | 12 comments
<iframe name="f48526a4" width="90px" height="1000px" frameborder="0" allowtransparency="true" scrolling="no" title="fb:like facebook social plugin" src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?action=like&app_id=&channel=http%3a%2f%2fstatic.ak.facebook.com%2fconnect%2fxd_arbiter%2fledxggtb9cn.js%3fversion%3d40%23cb%3df278101604%26domain%3dsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%26origin%3dhttp%253a%252f%252fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%252ff1a1dbc67c%26relation%3dparent.parent&font=arial&href=http%3a%2f%2fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2fsingaporeseen%2fthis-urban-jungle%2fmalaysian-bomoh-conludes-that-mh370-is-either-still-in-the-air-or-has-crahsed-into&layout=button_count&locale=en_gb&ref=.uye3frqk1eg.like&sdk=joey&send=false&show_faces=false&width=90" class="" style="position: Absolute; border-style: None; visibility: Visible; width: 78px; height: 20px;"></iframe>
<iframe id="twitter-widget-0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowtransparency="true" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.1393899192.html#_=1394685731925&count=horizontal&counturl=http%3a%2f%2fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2fsingaporeseen%2fthis-urban-jungle%2fmalaysian-bomoh-conludes-that-mh370-is-either-still-in-the-air-or-has-crahsed-into&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3a%2f%2fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2fsingaporeseen%2fthis-urban-jungle%2fmalaysian-bomoh-conludes-that-mh370-is-either-still-in-the-air-or-has-crahsed-into&size=m&text=malaysian%20bomoh%3a%20%26%23039%3bmh370%20is%20either%20still%20in%20the%20air%20or%20has%20crashed%20into%20the%20sea%26%23039%3b%20-%20singapore%20seen&url=http%3a%2f%2fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2fsingaporeseen%2fthis-urban-jungle%2fmalaysian-bomoh-conludes-that-mh370-is-either-still-in-the-air-or-has-crahsed-into%23.uye3fccqsww.twitter&via=stompsingapore" class="twitter-share-button twitter-tweet-button twitter-count-horizontal" title="twitter tweet button" data-twttr-rendered="true" style="width: 111px; height: 20px;"></iframe>more sharing services

bomohmain.jpg

photo: The star

"during my prayer, my eyes hurt and my vision turned black.
i think the plane is still in the air or has crashed into the sea. i will come back here (to klia) in another two days after performing my prayers and i will bring something," he said.

malaysian bomohs starting to talk like sinkie politicians. Same spin teacher?