• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Miss Universe 2010 Swimsuit Competition

• Thread starter Thread starter Sakon Shima
  • Start date Start date
S

Sakon Shima

<center style="font-size: 14px;">
00219b8247170dc9dc9621.jpg
</center>

<center style="font-size: 14px;"></center>Miss Panama 2010, Anyoli Abrego, poses in her swimsuit during the registration and fitting process in preparation for the Miss Universe 2010 Competition at Mandalay Bay Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada August 8, 2010. [Photo/Agencies]

00219b8247170dc9dc9722.jpg

Miss Norway Melinda Victoria Elvenes and Miss Italy Jessica Cecchini pose in their swimsuits during the registration and fitting process in preparation for the Miss Universe 2010 Competition at Mandalay Bay Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada August 8, 2010. [Photo/Agencies]

00219b8247170dc9dc9723.jpg

Miss Angola Jurema Ferraz and Miss Japan Maiko Itai pose in their swimsuits during the registration and fitting process in preparation for the Miss Universe 2010 Competition at Mandalay Bay Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada August 8, 2010. [Photo/Agencies]

00219b8247170dc9dc9824.jpg

Miss Germany Kristiana Rohder poses in her swimsuit during the registration and fitting process in preparation for the Miss Universe 2010 Competition at Mandalay Bay Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada August 8, 2010. [Photo/Agencies]

00219b8247170dc9dc9925.jpg

Miss Thailand Fonthip Watcharatrakul, Miss Albania Angela Martini, and Miss Philippines Venus Raj pose in their swimsuits during the registration and fitting process in preparation for the Miss Universe 2010 Competition at Mandalay Bay Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada August 8, 2010. [Photo/Agencies]

00219b8247170dc9dc9a26.jpg

Miss Philippines Venus Raj poses in her swimsuit during the registration and fitting process in preparation for the Miss Universe 2010 Competition at Mandalay Bay Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada August 8, 2010. [Photo/Agencies]

00219b8247170dc9dc9e27.jpg

Miss USA Rima Fakih poses in her swimsuit during the registration and fitting process in preparation for the Miss Universe 2010 Competition at Mandalay Bay Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada August 8, 2010. [Photo/Agencies]

00219b8247170dc9dca128.jpg

Miss Japan Maiko Itai has her make up done during the registration and fitting process in preparation for the Miss Universe 2010 Competition at Mandalay Bay Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada August 8, 2010. [Photo/Agencies]

Miss Japan and Miss Thailand just owned all the Sinkie gals.

except for usa,all look so bad!!got one even look like bapok !standard drop so much

00219b8247170dc9dc9722.jpg

Miss Norway Melinda Victoria Elvenes and Miss Italy Jessica Cecchini pose in their swimsuits during the registration and fitting process in preparation for the Miss Universe 2010 Competition at Mandalay Bay Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada August 8, 2010. [Photo/Agencies]

Miss Norway Melinda Victoria Elvenes has nice cute karchng... good for doggiestyle!

Hab is Miss Singapore's pic or not ha ? Since the high grades ones were shown, we need to set the lower boundary right ?

And please NOT THAT PIC of a 'beauty' again. You know which one that always appear whenever beauty ladies were discussed !

Hab is Miss Singapore's pic or not ha ? Since the high grades ones were shown, we need to set the lower boundary right ?

And please NOT THAT PIC of a 'beauty' again. You know which one that always appear whenever beauty ladies were discussed !

There two 'beauty queens' in fact, one have the 'heart' for you ( sHE always concen about your health) & the other concert about your wealth ( you give more each month)...you mean these two?

Please don't show the photos...:p

Why are all of them seemed to be living in africa? Damn skinny, mal-nutricient.....

There two 'beauty queens' in fact, one have the 'heart' for you ( sHE always concen about your health) & the other concert about your wealth ( you give more each month)...you mean these two?

Please don't show the photos...:p

Hahaha, we are in sync on the 'wealth beauty'. But I have no clue on who is the 'health beauty' leh :confused:.

No photos of either of the 2 please. I value my eye-sights.

how cum standards drop liao?

:eek: :o :eek:

Wait for the Miss Singapore before you decide of standard has droped or a new low has been reached. Dunno why until now still no photo of her leh. Maybe very difficult to process it :eek:.

Careful with your eyes now. Good Luck.