• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Miracles do happen! Nabray!! who says there's no God?

TeeKee

Boy falls from 9th floor but suffers just cuts, scratches

SINGAPORE: A three-year-old boy fell nine storeys Monday morning but miraculously survived the ordeal with just minor injuries.

The Korean boy fell from his home on the 9th floor at Goldenhill Park Condominium along Mei Hwan Drive.

He is believed to have been leaning against his bedroom window when the ledge gave way.

The boy appeared to have fallen onto a grass patch.

He only suffered abrasions on his chin, right side of the forehead and abdomen, and a five-cm cut on the right side of his feet.

His maid apparently came down and picked him up.

Singapore Civil Defence Force officers treated the boy at his home on the 9th floor, before taking him to KK Women's and Children's Hospital in a conscious state.

- CNA

christians nowadays can use 'badwords' in forums ah?

nabray is a vulgar word
according to church rules
u can not use these words

catholics just go inside the confessions box and will be ok

or have u been brain washed by thios forum
now just KNN, CCB, nabray like no one business

jesus is watching you
he just strike off your name on his heavenly database

Ok agreed. God does exist but the one who save that boy is definitely and 100% sure not Jesus. Because Jesus testified as in the bible saying I on my ownself can do nothing

there is always someone watching over this childrean till they are 12 years old.

got this rule meh? show me?

which church? the church of god zeus?

nabray is derived from the bad word..
kan nin na bay chow chee bye
so is is a badword

just go to yr church
and say to your pastor
'nabray paster so and so ,
who told you ..blah blah blah

he sure tell u to confess to jesus abt your sin

I am saying all this in the perspective of a typical christian view

I din want to be subjected to the laws of the churches
so I felt my christian 'faith'

Maybe a god loving christian like yourself can jump out from a 9th storey window and prove god protects you from harm

Much thanks in advance

nabray is derived from the bad word..
kan nin na bay chow chee bye
so is is a badword

just go to yr church
and say to your pastor
'nabray paster so and so ,
who told you ..blah blah blah

did i say nabay or nabray?

what's the meaning of na bay? :D

Maybe a god loving christian like yourself can jump out from a 9th storey window and prove god protects you from harm

Much thanks in advance

do you see alot of christians doing that?

so they are not god loving? what kind of logic is that? :D

do you see alot of christians doing that?

so they are not god loving? what kind of logic is that? :D

I didn't quote other christians... just you since you were the one who wrote the title

Now go jump and prove your god exists

I didn't quote other christians... just you since you were the one who wrote the title

Now go jump and prove your god exists

did my title explicitly states the jump was accidental or not? :D

but then again, i dun need to proof God existence, because i know He does!

maybe you can prove He doesn't exist?

Twisting and turning... Are you a disciple of fat snake LeeTahBar??

dun associate me with him, his discussions topics are mostly infantile...which ended up flame wars with one another...:D

what a nice way to save face when losing an argument, by calling me twist and turns...:D

dun associate me with him, his discussions topics are mostly infantile...which ended up flame wars with one another...:D

what a nice way to save face when losing an argument, by calling me twist and turns...:D

I believe the readers here can judge very well which one of us has been twisting and turning like a snake

Teekee will give all credits, miracle and unexplain to GOD, when ask to answer certain issue, he said he dont know but GOD got plan for everyone.... what kinda of logic is that?

Teekke why dont u gO fly kite?

Teekee will give all credits, miracle and unexplain to GOD, when ask to answer certain issue, he said he dont know but GOD got plan for everyone.... what kinda of logic is that?

Teekke why dont u gO fly kite?

which certain issue? :D