• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Million Dollar Yakult concedes that Fat Cat Peasants' Association full of gabras

mscitw

Transmodified from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1247864/1/.html

Peasantpore: Propoganda Minion Yakult Ibrahim said in Imperial Court that regime fat cats were aware of the vulnerability of the software tool used by one of the regime's websites before it got hacked last month.

In early December 2012, the Peasant's Association's (PA) website and 16 related sites were hacked, a major embarassment for the fat cats who chaired the paper tiger infocomm security plans.

Million dollar Yakult said the regime agencies using this software were told to check ahead of time, but there was a lapse in maintenance as their staff were busy farking other top dogs. One good example was Laura Ong, exposed for her amourous affair with then married Imperial Court Speaker, lecher Michael Palmer.

The well paid Minion Yakult said the lackeys responsible for maintenance has stepped up its maintenance regime to ensure that checking and auditing is done in a timely manner. Wise peasants know that Minion Yakult is very astute not to blast the outsourced personnel because it is a slap in the face for the political bigwigs who pushed for using cheap outsourced Nehs or PRCs to man the IT infrastructure.

Minion Yakult said while a hi-tech Brazil hack team has claimed responsibility for the attacks, the regime's Poodles have yet to establish the actual identities of the perpetrators as they are mainly used to deal with political pariahs.

He added that preliminary investigations have traced the hacking activities to internet protocol addresses overseas, and the Poodles have requested assistance from their foreign counterparts as wayang, impying nothing further will be done at this juncture.

Next, Minion Yakult does a spin and assured the Imperial Court that while there was no evidence of leakage of peasants' personal information, and the websites could have inevitably be used to host porno contents or mail spamming.

Peasants' Representative of Tampines Buy One Get Four Free Scam, Baey Ah Keng, asked: "Lumpar lah....those bloody hackers nothing better to do but manage to show our IDA baboons' cockup IT Outsourcing Doctrine is bankrupt!! KNNCCB, we outsourced SingPass liao, now how are we going to ensure our outsourced IT vendors actually do work despite paid peanuts? Plus that stupid IDA's blue eye boy E-Cop also sleeping right, how cum their IPS sensors never turned on? KNNCCB every month collect fees and how can they allow PA kenna hacked? Are they using cheap outdated and useless IPS is it?"

Minion Yakult answered: "Lumpar ok, you know, I know that e-COP and IDA got dodgy deals to hookwink Ang Mohs and Nihons. Plus we have also outsourced our IT security to private security vendors, also known as the useless e-COP. On top of this wayang, we also got annual audit wayangs, not only by the incompetent IDA (Infocomm Development Authority of Peasantpore) but expensive CONsultants. Then we also hire expensive but useless ang mohs to audit IDA hor. Now if those CONsultants screw up, you cannot ask me to do the Nihon Kowtow and always apologise for the lapses in managing those baboons right? Do not blame me hor, you go ask previous policy makers who agree to those stupid outsourcing ok?"