• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Migrant Worker Makes Short Film Of Life In S’pore

Why send so much $ home in the 1st place? I know he's being filial but 2/3 of his pay is simply too much.

Why not? Their families depend on them to huat bigly in Sinkieland. Same for the maids. :wink:

$450 per month is simply exploitation.. It works out to $15 a day he's earning. Cheap labour also cannot be @ such a rate! Someone must be benefitting greatly out there...

He should have a part 2 call "Sunday" with guest star @ginfreely and her illicit activities at a discount.
@ginfreely would be his only comfort in life.

300 family
110 food
20 topup
12 groceries
5 ginfreely
------------
3 in hand ... :frown:

@ginfreely top up $300 for a cat bath,

$303 in hand :smile: :smile:

If he's not happy in Singapore he can fuck off back to where he came from.

Can send home $200 instead of $300. $100 can spend on whores at Petain Rd. It is not normal for a man to not fuck a woman.

there alwasy 2 side of the coin.

knn he richer then me when i was still in singapore!!!
even his salary is $450 but is accomodation is included he no need to take bus to work because got company transportation and once he sent his salary back home and convert to their currency his family is well off and at most he works in singapore for 20 years and he be able to buy a big house and big land and can retire.

when i was in sg after i finish my Nationa Slavery i wanted to learn to be independent and started rent a room and then rent the whole house my starting salary was $1118
before CPF deduction.

imagine after i deduct transportation money, makan money, bills, rent money. for 10 years my dinner mostly plain biscuits!
so i dare to say foreigners are more richer then me when i was in sg :)

That's not really a typical lifestyle of a foreign worker in Sinkapore. He forgotten the facts that his fellow lowly paid migrant workers also have enough money to pamper their Indon, Pinay maid girlfriends every weekends by topping up their pre paid cards, buying them gifts. Some Banglas even can afford to buy gold chains for their weekend girlfriends. Budget hotels are mostly infested with the Banglas and their maid girlfriends on weekends. And best of all these Banglas, Ah Nehs can even afford to patronise Geylang every weekend for a cheap $40 a pop at the Thai legal whores there. These horny Banglas , Ah Nehs would always form a big crowd outside these legal houses to wait for their turns. Lor 24 Thai whores there don't mind servicing these smelly migrant workers.