• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MFA Perm Sec said Hokkien national hero was the one that established beautiful ties between Singapore and Philippine

BE9F12C2-DC30-4A66-B1C4-418F714183D5.jpeg

Good people do what also will produce goodness while bad people do what also will produce evil indeed.
That’s why people are of different class indeed. High class good people and low class bad people cheap and dirty animals.

What a fucking joke when @AhMeng belonging to the latter pretends to be the former using his ccb mouth to say he is this and that.

And such low class cheap and dirty animals are always selfish bastards that keep quiet on crimes done by foreigners to their fellow citizens and only kpkb when their own jobs get replaced by foreigners. I was so naive and stupid indeed to speak up for ccb sinkie traitor dogs and bitches.

Only high class people are heroes like José Rizal and me that will speak up FOR FELLOW CITIZENS indeed. Low class people like @AhMeng will call high class people naive.

我求求你,不要 tag 我 OK. 你老爸我今天没空陪你玩. 在看韩剧.
你自慰吧 Lol :biggrin:

please lah... lua kow is not interested in you .... the boss is oredi tired of telling jokes..
if you're feeling sluty.. can try sweetpie uncle
:geek:

我求求你,不要 tag 我 OK. 你老爸我今天没空陪你玩. 在看韩剧.
你自慰吧 Lol :biggrin:
Talk dirty in so many of my threads and yet deny loud loud. Another crocodile acting as innocent good sheep and so accuse me to be acting innocent.