• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Merry Christmas Everyone!!!

santa-claus-01.jpg

Merry Christmas Alamak and all Bros.. Dont drink and Drive.. Take good care of yourselves..

Why Merry And Not Happy ?

z65261031.jpg

Next year Huat Ahhhh!!!!!!!! :D:D:D

Merry is energetic and lively especially on a festive celebration - reveling. And reveling is to be abstained by Christians especially for a pagan worship.

Wreath is for decorating a new whorehouse practiced by the Romans !

Merry white Xmas to all. be responsible if u had a little too much on alcohol, pls call or PM krafty aka hotbot our forum personal taxi ah lau.

Ladies and gentlemen, friends & foes, brothers & sisters,

Merry Christmas!

Its 10mins to Christmas here in Bangkok. Anyway Merry Christmas. Just had BBQ party and drank some alcohol, I shall listen to you bros here, don't drink and drive. So I have no choice but to stay in Hazard's house. Good night everyone, I'll sure wake up merry.

Ho ! Ho ! Ho !
Merry Christmas to all friends , assholes , retards , ah neh haters , football pundits , Sinkie-bashing Singaporeans in disguise , pony-tailed "Ham-some" bloke.

Sawasdee krup pi spotter, sahbai dee mai? Melly Critmad to you pi spotter.

Opps I better donlt speak Thai, some sinkie not happy.

Ho ! Ho ! Ho !
Merry Christmas to all friends , assholes , retards , ah neh haters , football pundits , Sinkie-bashing Singaporeans in disguise , pony-tailed "Ham-some" bloke.

Sawasdee krup pi spotter, sahbai dee mai? Melly Critmad to you pi spotter.

Opps I better donlt speak Thai, some sinkie not happy.

Melli Chritmat to you also , Pii joetys :D
Pom serbaidee , watch TV , mai keen lao
:p

Melli Chritmat to you also , Pii joetys :D
Pom serbaidee , watch TV , mai keen lao
:p

Ow, keen lao dee na, sanook sabhai, keen mai yeak dai. Phun ni 4D chokdeedee na pi.

[video=youtube;Kn-B-fSi4L4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kn-B-fSi4L4[/video]

[video=youtube;JC3TZHc5U3M]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JC3TZHc5U3M&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;78R4gkpuDAA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=78R4gkpuDAA&feature=related[/video]

Merry Xmas to all!

Cheong! Cheong! Cheong! Huat ah!