• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [Medishield-life] Sinkies so irresponsible and humji, they need Bombay Uni graduate to help manage their medical claims-costs.

bic_cherry

[Medishield-life] Sinkies so irresponsible and humji, they need Bombay Uni graduate to help manage their healthcare claims-costs.

And he punishes them for "over consumption and over servicing" by banning claims on medical endoscopic procedures altogether (Bombay style); "ignoring the fact that the polyps have a significant chance of turning cancerous later on".

Sinkies are really jialat, cannot take care of themselves, cannot avoid abusing system/privilege, so they really desperately need Bombay FT expertise to help them regulate overconsumption and impose strict disciple on over consumption and over-servicing CLAIMS to keep medishield-life IP insurers from going bankrupt. (some insurers cannot stand the nonsense Singapore healthcare system and left already https://www.straitstimes.com/busine...to-exit-group-medical-insurance-business-here)

ST: Who is minding the gap on health in health insurance?
Wong Chiang Yin For The Straits Times (17.9.2020).
McscsGH.jpg
https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/who-is-minding-the-gap-on-health-in-health-insurance

Avivia CEO is Bombay University graduate :
bIDUTGm.jpg

Sinkie ah Sinkie, really hopeless indeed:
https://youtu(dot)be/UVlMY-IyZIY
[video=youtube]
[youtube]UVlMY-IyZIY[/youtube]

Meanwhile, politicians prefer the CEO to pay himself well, since they reference cabinet ministers salaries (minimum wages) from the benchmark of the best paid CEOs around Singapore...
ST23Mar2007-%2BWhy%2Bpay%2Bmust%2Bgo%2Bup.JPG

Minster for health:
tenor.gif

Prescient advice for every Singaporean, or at least the 61% who know who they themselves are and what they are guilty of... ..

PWNU1YU.jpg

Please invite more foreign talents to Singapore to take up key positions in industry and government , it is an open secret that 61% Singaporeans are not capable of talking care of themselves, kinda like a 'lord of the flies' situation we are in in Singapore now.

Ni Shit.

Anyway insurance companies are out to make money not lose money. And when they payout they lose money.

They want everyone not to use medical services at all that would be best for their profits.

health insurance should be something managed by the government not private entities.

Like that might as well have SAF also managed privately. get some US company to manage it and make it profitable please.

Ni Shit.

Anyway insurance companies are out to make money not lose money. And when they payout they lose money.

They want everyone not to use medical services at all that would be best for their profits.

health insurance should be something managed by the government not private entities.

Like that might as well have SAF also managed privately. get some US company to manage it and make it profitable please.
KNN each time my uncle claim reimbursement for the company medical benefits he has to go through the same process of telling the customer service orhweesir that don't think I don't know you or your company purposely want to make the claim procedure troublesome so that some people will get tired of it and forgo the claim KNN

The elephant in the room is medisave and nobody wants to talk about it...u can only touch part of it only when you reuqire hospital or hospitalization related services.. theres always pte insurance and cash for that...and why can't the government provide free healthcare for those below 12 and above 65 and allow say 60 to 70% of medisave to be drawn out when one is 65 or 70? At least refund back the interests

The insurance industry is not unlike the casino gambling industry, except that the bets are on your lifespan, your health, and whether bad things happen to you.

Peel away at the layers and it's all nothing more than a game of chance and probability.

The only difference: buying insurance is not demonized as a sin or an addiction, and everyone is encouraged to gamble in the insurance 'casino'. Some are even trying to gaslight you and claim that buying insurance is a form of 'investment'. :rolleyes:

to reject the cronies of the ruling party from able to gain anything, I have been refused to use any of the skill-future fund, medisave to the recent "100-local tourism fund" all these are wayang to allow the fuling party to draw out from the nation coffer to benfit their gang. worst some of this so call fund will further dig into individual's pocket for example some of the skill-future course (those that really do provide work related skill and certifications) will cost more than the 500 the ruling party's provisions.

Ni Shit.

PAP only want to lose money else where, not here! :unsure: