• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Medical] - Woman in USA kena whole body (other than head & hands) paralyzed after Pfizer vaccination

millim6868

Only in sg, PAPigs MPs denied not related to vac if something happened after, my cousin after first shot admitted to ICU ,after which she was told not aalow to take 2nd vac.

batman1

maikia
one in many million doses administered only lah
but then again, you aren't forced to vax
when u feel more confident in future, then vax
pay $200 only lah
don't rush and no need to rush to vax
But u can hear Pinky persuading people in the MSM to go for the jab because it is safe and free.

kaninabuchaojibye

But u can hear Pinky persuading people in the MSM to go for the jab because it is safe and free.
i think most impt is how confident u feel
if not confident, dont vax
if also yr daily life is no go crowded places, stay home cook type, there is little risk not vaxing or tio covid
so it really depends on own lifestyle
no need listen to meesiammaihum loong and pap

tobelightlight

Ascended masters told us not to take the vaccines. Maybe i should cut and paste the statement if i bump on to it. actually i did post it before.

capamerica

i think most impt is how confident u feel
if not confident, dont vax
if also yr daily life is no go crowded places, stay home cook type, there is little risk not vaxing or tio covid
so it really depends on own lifestyle
no need listen to meesiammaihum loong and pap

1 Billion people have vaccinated so its now a moot point.

Many will go as its free.
But if complications occurred, very difficult to prove it was due to the vaccine. May take years in court just to be compensated.

Loofydralb

You Sinkies have been warned and will have no one else to blame if you volunteer for the vaccine.
If you are paralysed, stroked, die...I will laugh at you stupidity for taking in something that has not been verified safe, short or long term.
Do not forget Thalidomide.

Many will go as its free.
But if complications occurred, very difficult to prove it was due to the vaccine. May take years in court just to be compensated.

It will cost hundreds of thousands in legal fees for a compensation one tenth of the amount.

TuckFrump

good advice! :thumbsup:
8koha4wdhnv41.jpg

Hypocrite-The

The main issue is the authorities are not above board with the side effects so there is no trust in the system n all these cases get blown out of proportion. Why can't the just b honest n open up