• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Medical] - Pfizer data suggest third dose of Covid-19 vaccine 'strongly' boosts protection against Delta variant

UltimaOnline

"The data posted online, which are expected to be discussed in a company earnings call on Wednesday morning, suggest that antibody levels against the Delta variant in people ages 18 to 55 who receive a third dose of vaccine are greater than five-fold than following a second dose.

Among people ages 65 to 85, the Pfizer data suggest that antibody levels against the Delta variant after receiving a third dose of vaccine are greater than 11-fold than following a second dose.

There's "estimated potential for up to 100-fold increase in Delta neutralization post-dose three compared to pre-dose three," researchers wrote in the Pfizer data slides."

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/07/28/health/pfizer-third-dose-data-bn/index.html

EDMW comments :
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...rongly-protect-against-delta-variant.6566368/

ToonBlue :​

So effective then might as well said 10 doses.... Can make you god-like

Taro Pie :​

YQLBZZJ.gif

If 3rd dose not effective… 4th dose will increase anti-body by 22-fold… if 4th dose not effective take 5th dose…. People still don’t realised who created these viruses to endow the big Pharmas with eternal riches…

The older generation health become weaker well the gov dont care as they are no longer useful. Younger generation become more dumb well the gov feel safe that at least there will be no another hitler to overthrown them. keep deepening on ceca and rich foreigners investment on properties.

Why not just make it the law for everyone to have 10 doses and be done with it.

only pfizer lah. what about other vaccines? i think sinovac need 10 doses.

Vaccines that doesn't stop you from infection but protects you from critical conditions. Please lah..... use some logic and common sense !

It's like saying the micro dick is so small you won't even feel it inside but it'll make you cum with huge orgasm ! KNN .........lol.........

First dose astrazeneca. 2nd dose pfizer. That should be the best combination.

And the Pfizer marketing kicks into high gear:roflmao:. Wish I had bought their stocks! A dose is needed every four months, in order for the vaccine to maintain a high efficacy. Pfizer stockholders chiak buay liao ah!:biggrin:

hey you @glockman = @Cottonmouth self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok?