• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Medical / Health] - Here's why everyone should be taking the [Taurine+Magnesium] supplement combo

UltimaOnline

Based on the 47 medical research papers here : https://jbiomedsci.biomedcentral.com/articles/supplements/volume-17-supplement-1

The combination of Taurine (available on iherb.com) and Magnesium (eg. magnesium glycinate or magnesium threonate, are recommended over other forms of magnesium, both available on iherb.com) has been medically proven to prevent and/or help with the following medical conditions or factors :

1) extends your lifespan

2) lowers blood pressure

3) lowers cholesterol levels

4) lowers blood sugar levels

5) prevents and treats constipation

6) prevents and treats migraines & headaches

7) prevents diabetes (if you're non-diabetic or pre-diabetic)

8) protects against harmful effects of diabetes (if you're diabetic)

9) prevents and helps with congestive heart failure

10) prevents and helps with cardiovascular disease

11) reduces your risk of heart attacks

12) reduces your risk of strokes

13) helps with weight loss and abdominal obesity

14) prevents and helps with metabolic syndrome

15) protects your eyes and supports healthy vision

16) neuroprotective against cognitive impairment and dementia

17) supports health of liver and protects it from damage*

18) supports health of kidneys and protects them from damage*

(*though you'll need Glutathione supplement, eg. Setria or N-acetylcysteine, to protect your liver & kidneys from damage by regular panadol / paracetamol / acetaminophen use, especially if you take panadol together with aspirin : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aspirin/paracetamol/caffeine#Adverse_effects )

Not really true and please dont self medicate unless first you are actively engage in sports at least 30 mins a day and at optimal weight, second u have tried a diet of being vegan and/or carbs and sugar negative, Third wake up at 5 plus, sleep before 10 and have more than 7 hours of sleep, fourth masturbate or have regular sex...if you have done all these 4 and you are still sick go get an expert opinion...as for men to stay healthy is to make sure testosterone is being produced and likewise estrogen for women...for aches and pains try locating the pressure point near the source and massage aka untrigger...lots of water at least 3l a day the more the merrier and do juicing

I am always down with flu. At least 3 times a year. But nowadays can see a mark improvement. Most of the time i take garlic, tumeric, cinnamon...added them to my morning oats. Try it. :whistling:

I remeber once upon a time, we always mention Soursop.

Anyway, you are right.
Garlic, Tumeric, Cinnamon are among the true herbs.

There are others who believe in Moringa leaves.

=JC=

I remeber once upon a time, we always mention Soursop.

Anyway, you are right.
Garlic, Tumeric, Cinnamon are among the true herbs.

There are others who believe in Moringa leaves.

=JC=

Yes bro. Soursop is good! Heard its good for those sufferg fm cancer. I believe in taking organic stuff. Those supplement over the shelve i try to avoid if possible..

Only sick person come here to tcss ya :cautious:

I cums to this forum to conduct experiments with OrangUtan,
and learn @zhihau Tantric sex,
and @Froggy Queenstown food, and makan at airport VIP lounges,
and learn from Pastor @glockman,

But no WIS course to sell screws.
Or collect cardboards.
@Bacccarat dont teach @nightsafari
so unlikely he will teach me.

Maybe join JohnTan learn carry balls betterest?

=JC=

I cums to this forum to conduct experiments with OrangUtan,
and learn @zhihau Tantric sex,
and @Froggy Queenstown food, and makan at airport VIP lounges,
and learn from Pastor @glockman,

But no WIS course to sell screws.
Or collect cardboards.
@Bacccarat dont teach @nightsafari
so unlikely he will teach me.

Maybe join JohnTan learn carry balls betterest?

=JC=
Alamak, there is nothing to learn from me. I only know rubbish bo liao stuff!:eek::biggrin: