• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Medical certification, lower speed limits: New rules for personal mobility aids to take effect in Q1 2026

Lol implemented a decade later after my foresight KNN until I turned from John lone to kcb uncle :eek::roflmao:

Why must wait 1 year to implement?

Allow President to moonlight only took 3 months to implement and this is something far less important to public safety.

no use one lah ... where go manpower and subcon to enforce .... SPF and law dept where got time for it .... end of the day it become another useless law in the book that nobody enforce or respect one. :whistling:

Why must wait 1 year to implement?

Allow President to moonlight only took 3 months to implement and this is something far less important to public safety.

1 year for cronies to get ride of their stocks of cant make it PMDs

If everyone in family got mc from doctor…can ride like this ?

1741238745343.jpeg

Just allow all sinkies to make use of this invention so no need to go foot the bill of high COE for govt coffer.