• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mediacock's latest drama Mind Jumper - What fuck show is this? And who are all those unfamiliar fuck faces?

Balls2U

I sat there looking at the TV screen for 15 mins, and I had no clue what the fuck was going on.

i rather watch a pile of dog poo than watch mediacorp

All of Mediacock's Chinese dramas became shit after 'The Little Nyonya'. At least they put in some effort back in the day.

Maybe their budget got cut by tv license fee being abolished. Or they just don't care anymore in the Netflix era.

Shut down Mediacorpse. Save the govt funding from taxpayers' money.

You're not supposed to use your brain when you watch mediacock shows.

SAVE_20210406_102109.jpeg

SAVE_20210406_102149.jpeg

Who are these 2 fuckers? Never see or heard of them before.

KNN I'd rather rewatch this vintage series from the 70s....
KNN I think I was in Pri 1 or Pri 2 when I watched this and it was in only black-and-white ! KNN now I can rewatch this in full color glory again !

I'd rather watch this vintage series from the 70s....

Thanks bro for uploading this. Some time back I was asking about this drama in this forum. This is the first time in decades since I saw the intro with the theme from How the West was Worn.

They uploaded this only last year. Now I want to rewatch 包青天 and 保镖 in color and relive my childhood !

You are from the same era as me. :biggrin:
KNN our era is the best era KNN. Things kicked into high gear towards the late 70s KNN. Good music, good movies, Star Wars, Saturday Night Fever, Walkmans, Centrepoint kids, Disco, Breakdance....KNN those were the good old times !

You're not supposed to use your brain when you watch mediacock shows.
KNN my uncle always need to use brain to think when media cock always show backlane beatings and when the passerby shout mata lai liao is to help the victim or the attackers KNN

KNN tell your uncle don't stress so much lah KNN. Mediacock shows don't deserve any of our brain cells working for them KNN.