• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Massive jams at causeway and Tuas last night and tis morning, any info?

Tiu-leh-see-fart

Heard that there were massive jams at causeway and Tuas, local singaporeans were and are rushing out of singapore to malaysia en-masse in hundred s of thousands.
The traffic is bad but these people are patient --their motive is to get out singapore before the siren forces them to say the contradicting pledge.

Anyone any info or clip about the jam, heard the jam continues up till now.

The mass must have not read singapore gangster history, so they do not hate malaysia. ND actually used to remind us about Malaysia kicking out singapore, so singaporeans harbor hatred against malaysia.

Think about it, if singapore did not leave malaysia that time, there would be more bloodshed. Malaysia saved the local- singaporean chinese.

Singapore should stop the nonsense behaving like Israel. We are far from it, only some personal ding-dong and the 11 billion SAF has caused so much pain for the HDB debtors. Singapore dont write bible, there is no bad blood with Malaysia. Mr Tunggu in fact had contributed so much to singapore. Supply water some more for 3 cents per 1000 gallons , where got such cheap and green and big boob nowadays !

For those who are the causeway and Tuas now, happy holiday off the beaten track. At least you people get to see real scenery and real people--truly Asia.

Please dont say malaysia is teemed with criminals , singapore is no better---tortoise should not laugh at turtle not having hair.

You make the right choice getting out singapore this National day if you are leaving now. This national day, it's about PAP propaganda, so escape from the spin doctors so you wont get the headache, and come after Sunday.

allanlee

Singapore is led by a Hakka fuck who does not know what is gratitude.

Halo !! Not all hakkas support the Old Fart hor !!

Your post should read as - "Singapore is led by an Old Fart fuck who does not know what is gratitude."

THe Hakka associations DO NOT support this Old Fart liao !!!

hoho99

Er this is the long weekend rite? I tot many Singaporeans would gin kah gin chew go genting to try their luck. If NDP also hand out $$$, you see the custom got ppl or not:wink:

metalslug

I was there at that morning too, a lot of Singaporeans went to Johor Bahru, Malacca, Ipoh, Genting, Penang for holiday.

Fuck, my friend refused to go to Malacca, so we end up doing shopping in JB, come back late...

Watchman

Singapore forced peasant's children to act in free exibition but charge spectators !

Most Singaporean tulan will vacant Singapore during National Day !