• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mask is absolutely necessary, do not put your family lives at risk.

A Singaporean

We have all been lied to that mask is not necessary. The virus spreads even with no symptoms. Protect your family even if the PAP will not. The suggestion that only use the mask if you are sick is absolutely ridiculous as many inflicted with the virus do not know they have it. You do not have a team of doctors following you around like the PAP. How to practise social distancing on the bus or MRT? What do you have to lose by putting on the mask? Remember you can bring the virus home to your family without knowing it. You are responsible for your family. The PAP will say it is an honest mistake and let's move on. Fuck me once shame on you. Fuck me twice shame on me.
Screenshot_20200319_060006_com.android.chrome.jpg

aiyah, 70% are dumb ass, have mask better then no mask,but they still believe sick then wear , even my sg colleagues say so,dumb ass, mask is not 100 percent at at least some protection.Government failed in providing mask,actually mask is one of the national item to storage.but many dumb ass don know abt this.

It has already been shown that masks are pretty much useless. Why do people keep going on and on about masks.

Viruses are picked up from surfaces. It is far more important to wash hands and keep them away from your face.

It has already been shown that masks are pretty much useless. Why do people keep going on and on about masks.

Viruses are picked up from surfaces. It is far more important to wash hands and keep them away from your face.

Yes I agree. It wouldn't protect the wearer. Most probably only marginal.

BUT: Wearing a mask prevents me from infecting others. I may have Kung Flu, and having no or so few symptoms that I would dismiss it as cold, heatiness sorethroat or some minor flu.

So when I wear a mask, at least my yet undetected Kung Flu virus wouldn't fly around when I cough or sneeze, becomes aerosol particles, and or landing on surfaces that others may touch, infecting others in MRT, offices, bus, parks, lifts, supermarkets, malls, etc etc.

Quick buy up all the masks. Go go hospitals and steal all the masks too. Dont let the doctor and nurses wear masks. Rip the mask off from the doctors and nurses faces and then wear their masks!
Shiok!

It's like a zombie quote. Talk about it till death n resurrect it again. Like the rich always harp about trickle down economics. Does not work to benefit society but always say it does.

Do you think the PAP is prepard as claimed? Do you think they are worth the millions of dollars they paid to themselves? Do you think have they ever put the interest of Sinkies first?

Sinkies deserve it!

KNN my uncle realised after some enforced education by pap through various channels now mostly only those 工场妹 and 工场仔 and nehs security guard and sinkie youngsters are wearing mask KNN surprisingly very very few sinkie uncles aunties ah gong ah mah are wearing KNN

So who are smarter? Youngsters or oldsters?

It's like a zombie quote. Talk about it till death n resurrect it again. Like the rich always harp about trickle down economics. Does not work to benefit society but always say it does.
Trickle down economics does not work if you keep pumping money into the banking system.that money ends up in stock market boosting share prices and making hedge funds guts rich and does not go to the ground to small businesses where they hire people.

Of course they know better. That's why sinkie factories, airports and ports are still operable while our neighbours close shop losing market share and possible litigation for non deliveries.

So who are smarter? Youngsters or oldsters?
My uncle believes what he sees is not about who are the smarter ones KNN by trending analysis could be
1. 工厂妹 and 仔 and security guards belong to same category I.e all the jhk and atb they will not be influenced by sinkies so they follow their own people to wear KNN
2. Sinkie youngsters wear to pretend to be good rooking hunks and chiobus heck care is really necessary anot KNN
3. Sinkies uncles aunties ah gong ah mah follow pap advice so they never wear KNN

Yes I agree. It wouldn't protect the wearer. Most probably only marginal.

BUT: Wearing a mask prevents me from infecting others. I may have Kung Flu, and having no or so few symptoms that I would dismiss it as cold, heatiness sorethroat or some minor flu.

So when I wear a mask, at least my yet undetected Kung Flu virus wouldn't fly around when I cough or sneeze, becomes aerosol particles, and or landing on surfaces that others may touch, infecting others in MRT, offices, bus, parks, lifts, supermarkets, malls, etc etc.

Your hands transmit the virus. You touch your face, adjust your mask, rub your eyes and the virus starts its journey to other people.

Besides sneezing with a surgical mask on and it will do very little to stop the particulates anyway. What is needed is a FITTED N95 mask. Otherwise it's all just symbolic.

Your hands transmit the virus. You touch your face, adjust your mask, rub your eyes and the virus starts its journey to other people.

Besides sneezing with a surgical mask on and it will do very little to stop the particulates anyway. What is needed is a FITTED N95 mask. Otherwise it's all just symbolic.

KNN someone should start to survey the 300+ whether they wore mask before they got it KNN this number should be a acceptable sampling size KNN