• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Marry a Singaporean man? Any taker?

myo539

Another case of a famous actress going to marry a Singaporean man where in her own country there are about 500 million other men to choose from.

Why are Singaporean men so attractive to foreigners?

"Chinese actress Vicky Zhao Wei to marry a Singaporean businessman"

Vicky Zhao Wei is said to be marrying a Singaporean businessman, known as Marco, at the end of the year. The Shin Min Daily News quoted Hong Kong reports that it was singer Faye Wong who brought the couple together, when she introduced the pair to each other at a night club in Beijing....

http://www.divaasia.com/article/5294

Another case of a famous actress going to marry a Singaporean man where in her own country there are about 500 million other men to choose from.

"Chinese actress Vicky Zhao Wei to marry a Singaporean businessman"

Vicky Zhao Wei is said to be marrying a Singaporean businessman, known as Marco, at the end of the year. The Shin Min Daily News quoted Hong Kong reports that it was singer Faye Wong who brought the couple together, when she introduced the pair to each other at a night club in Beijing....

http://www.divaasia.com/article/5294

The Singapore man is fucking rich lah, you idiot. It doesn't count for shit if you're rich. Do you think you even have a chance of meeting Vicky Zhao Wei instead of PCCing in front of her picture? Do you think your marriage can even come out in the news? When you have money all these things will happen. 99.99% of the 500 million in cheenaland earn even less than you!

:oIo:

The Singapore man is fucking rich lah, you idiot. It doesn't count for shit if you're rich. Do you think you even have a chance of meeting Vicky Zhao Wei instead of PCCing in front of her picture? Do you think your marriage can even come out in the news? When you have money all these things will happen. 99.99% of the 500 million in cheenaland earn even less than you!

rubbish lah! this girls like this walk pass you by you dun even notice......she's one tough cookie and makes a better mom than any zhao weis..

153s9ds.jpg

rubbish lah! this girls like this walk pass you by you dun even notice......she's one tough cookie and makes a better mom than any zhao weis..

153s9ds.jpg

Better mom? your cock head lah.

She'll enlist your son in the PLA

Zhao Wei has the $$$$$ to send my son to Eton.

she is so ugly.

and PAP you dog shit, giving away PR like macdonald happy meal toy, one day you will regret this change in policy.

The Singapore man is the most experience of all male species because of the availability of training in Geylang during his bachelor days :D

there are new info, that she is marry to an PRC business man based in singapore. He is china man, but rich. and he live in singapore.
so she is still loyal to china, just that he live in singapore.

so it is untrue, she marry a singaporean.

we just need to verify the new info.