Many local sporns say they pay for HDB upgrading but donch know what they are paying, but why they still vote for it and pay right !
Many of them say they dun ask the total costs and just pay what the paper tells them, got such thing meh ?
Everywhere is toking about it......can anyone Pls confirm ?
For example.....When you go Geylang and have a fuck, before you fuck, you ask price first and counter offer and then deal the price and fuck and pay right! Where got such thing fuck and then pay right !
So HDB ask stupid sporns to pay how much, they just pay…..got so stupid me ? These people siao or what ?
HDB flats donch belong to people, the whole thing belongs to HDB, you only buy lease and sell lease, nothing to be proud of right ! But you pay property tax ---hahahahaha…..laugh dead people…KNN, these Bastards have no backside man !
HDB is the rightful owner, lift upgrading should give free becos HDB must serve the leaseholders right ! Then the town councils collect Maintennace funds for investment or what ?
When HDB decorate their blocks, SLA sell land more expensive to private people, and then HDB up the HDB price ! You see the private homes expensive , HDB cheaper right ! You see the friendship! Win Win situation !
with high and many years loan , HDB creates a passive income right! Upgrading can bring up HDB price when the flats oredi 35 years old…..four walls cost 300k for 3 room ? Make of gold ! Buyers not stupid ?
The owner –HDB , upgrade its township and leaseholders help HDB to pay ........majority voters ought to be skinned alive
Many of them say they dun ask the total costs and just pay what the paper tells them, got such thing meh ?
Everywhere is toking about it......can anyone Pls confirm ?
For example.....When you go Geylang and have a fuck, before you fuck, you ask price first and counter offer and then deal the price and fuck and pay right! Where got such thing fuck and then pay right !
So HDB ask stupid sporns to pay how much, they just pay…..got so stupid me ? These people siao or what ?
HDB flats donch belong to people, the whole thing belongs to HDB, you only buy lease and sell lease, nothing to be proud of right ! But you pay property tax ---hahahahaha…..laugh dead people…KNN, these Bastards have no backside man !
HDB is the rightful owner, lift upgrading should give free becos HDB must serve the leaseholders right ! Then the town councils collect Maintennace funds for investment or what ?
When HDB decorate their blocks, SLA sell land more expensive to private people, and then HDB up the HDB price ! You see the private homes expensive , HDB cheaper right ! You see the friendship! Win Win situation !
with high and many years loan , HDB creates a passive income right! Upgrading can bring up HDB price when the flats oredi 35 years old…..four walls cost 300k for 3 room ? Make of gold ! Buyers not stupid ?
The owner –HDB , upgrade its township and leaseholders help HDB to pay ........majority voters ought to be skinned alive