• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many people join me to become jobless

downgrader

Hahahahahahahaha

Now insurance business collapse, insurance agents no business sell backside liao

Prvate banking cutomers who invest in structured products $500 million worth comatose liao, sell property liao or kena repo liao

Property market so slow, property agents become taxi drivers liao

Stock market volume drop, remisiers eat grass liao

And all services sector slow down liao

Hahahahahahaahahha

Join me lah, never mind, life goes on.....

Life is no longer a bed of roses but a bed of thorns

Hahahahahah

yellow_people

Hahahahahahahaha

Now insurance business collapse, insurance agents no business sell backside liao

Prvate banking cutomers who invest in structured products $500 million worth comatose liao, sell property liao or kena repo liao

Hahahahahahaahahha

Hahahahahah

Now where is the rat motherfucker that told me Chinks do not rejoice the misery of others?

DerekLeung

Hahahahahahahaha

Hahahahahahaahahha

Hahahahahah

HAHAHHAHHA, you have a funny bone ! Or you too pretty sick with the system !