• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many local voters dont know PApees are highly paid, pls help to educate!

Tiu Kwang Yew

In a coffeeshop, some people were talking about Papees pay, one said Papees are paid hundreds of thousands of dollars per month but his friends dd not believe him, they fcuked him upside down saying he was seow !

Then, a stranger came from next table to support the seow, after some reasoning, they were bewildered to know the truth. This is a good sign that when people understand the pay the PAP ministers are drawing , they are shocked.

So bros, lets us do our part, educate friends and their friends about the PApees pay.

Newspapers will not publish the whole machinery's salaries.

And Surprisingly, many sporns dont know how much LHL and nathan are paid per month, they thought only a few thousands per month ! KNN, no wonder ....

look at the gap--$800 vs $400, 000 per month, seow liao !

Hopefully, we see the votes sway next GE.

even if the minister are paid 1 million per month and everyone in singapore know that.
PAP will still win the election.

I am not PAP supporter, but just telling you the truth.

Tiu Kwang Yew

its Ok, just help to let the local sporns know , if they want to vote for an expensive Govt, they cannot complain about anything.
even if the minister are paid 1 million per month and everyone in singapore know that.

CPTMiller

Yup.
Everyone is afraid to go against the PAP system.
:(

Watchman

Yeah spread the word please intro every Singaporean into Sammyboy.com !

A minute of your time, we share wisdom here.

Wisdom is free. And knowledge is freedom !

tiuroyston46asshole

Yeah spread the word please intro every Singaporean into Sammyboy.com !

A minute of your time, we share wisdom here.

Wisdom is free. And knowledge is freedom !

yeah spread the word around for every one into sammyboy.com.... a forum for asshole, lesser mortal to cry....whine and get support from asshole alike......:rolleyes:

Vendetta

yeah spread the word around for every one into sammyboy.com.... a forum for asshole, lesser mortal to cry....whine and get support from asshole alike......:rolleyes:

TLLM si ki na asshole mouth pussy face dick head prostitute mother pimp father idiotic retarded spastic limpy cock gay boy!

You are a freaking loser who just don't know how to quit, even with your lousy vocabulary skills, just know how to copy people's post.

Big time loser! :o

I ass you good thru the night later. Like I said, I am very free to ass you all day all night long!?!

No rest for your sore asshole, I am afraid?!

Hehehehehehe! :biggrin:

Vendetta

royston cheng aka vendetta is a asshole mouth pussy face dick head prostitute mother pimp father idiotic retarded spastic limpy cock gay shit!

You are a freaking loser who now want me to quit, even with your lousy vocabulary skills, just know how to copy people's post.

So good of you waiting for me to ass you thru the night.....while I am having my good night sleep ......he he he......ready stupid asshole....

now afraid of your mother sore cunt...rite....he ehe he...:biggrin:

TLLM asshole really must be out of words to say sia, just know how to copy!?

A typical trait of PAP dogs, no creativity!?!

Spot on for you being a lowly 2 bit office boy in charge of blowjobs and making coffee for your bosses only?!?

Hehehe! Angry because I was right!?

:rolleyes:

dupersuper

not in my case at least. when i knew how much they were paid, it was really a awakening moment :(

jim007jimmyboy

Yup.
Everyone is afraid to go against the PAP system.
:(

[COLOR="_______"]no it is not that but the GRC....ccb

GRC walkover already can win liao
[/COLOR]
:eek:

2006-singapore-legislative.png

boring

so wat they know? they still willingly to donate their one plate of char que tio, mee rubus, mee siam(mai hum?), nasi goreng to the gahment. and still got bonus by offer their asses to screw for free...

Vendetta

Yeah need to be creative to ass assholecheng....meh..... just put whatever shit you throw out back into you mouth .....need to think so hard har.....he he he......

ha ha ha angry ......you asshole show me :oIo: ......angry......while I only he he he .....:biggrin:

Loser TLLLM asshole must be damn sore after all my assing...

Hahahahaha! LOL!

Don't angry leh!?!

The most I ass your mother and father less rough loh!?!

Vendetta

ha ha ha......asshole is the only one showing this :oIo:.....so don't force your self with this :biggrin: ok......bad for your asshole....

me angry......lol......he he......I have fun all the while will he he he...:biggrin:

The most I ass your 18dai less rough ok......

Hahahahaha! Your signature is evidence of your sorry ass being ass hard by me?!?

Boo boo to you, TLLM asshole loser?!