• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Manny Pacquiao will become the President of Philippine in 10-20yrs time, mark my word

RonRon

pacquiao-afp.jpg

ALABEL (Philippines) - PHILIPPINE political heavyweights are courting boxing idol Manny Pacquiao to win his endorsement for the May 2010 presidential elections in an effort to cash in on his soaring popularity.

Pacquiao said here on Sunday he would soon announce which candidate he is backing but denied reports he was already aligned with Senator Manuel Villar, one of the front-runners in the presidential race.

'I will announce later what is my (national) party and who is the presidential candidate I am aligning with,' he told reporters in this southern Philippine town at a gathering of his 'People's Champ Movement,' a new local party Pacquiao is starting.

He admitted meeting with Mr Villar in Manila on Friday but denied that he had already joined forces with his Nacionalista Party (NP). 'I did not give any commitment,' he said.

Manila dailies gave front page coverage to reports that Mr Villar was offering to make Pacquiao the official NP candidate for congress in the southern province of Sarangani. This is despite a longtime alliance between Pacquiao and President Gloria Arroyo who has endorsed another candidate, ex-defence chief Gilberto Teodoro, as her presidential bet.

In Manila, Arroyo spokesman Cerge Remonde downplayed the speculation, saying 'that is between Manny Villar and Manny Pacquiao. We will not interfere in that and we will not complain if this (alliance) happens. -- AFP

Re: Manny Pacquiao will become the President of Philippine in 10-20yrs time, mark my

fei hua :rolleyes::rolleyes: I predict LKY will die in 10-20 years time also

Re: Manny Pacquiao will become the President of Philippine in 10-20yrs time, mark my

how in earth can he win world champion in 7 weight class.

why everytime he fight, his opponent look different after the match than before. see their face, all their face were rearrange by him.

dun see anyone can beat him now at his weight class.

he is just too good.

SotongMee

By the time he retired into Politics & becomes the Pino President, this Pino boxer will probably had substained some serious brain damage after a walloping career.

Lucky thing the Phillipines will be the same poor corrupt shit hole or maybe worse in 20 years time, so no billions of national reserves to bet and lose by a brain damaged President.

The worst this coconut country will only go into deeper shit like more debts.

Nothing will go very wrong, Pino army will always standby for a coup anyway so they will be ready for a brain damaged President in case he turn violent and tyrant.

fei hua :rolleyes::rolleyes: I predict LKY will die in 10-20 years time also

cooleo

U idiot! Given 10-20 years, the possibility of ANYONE being the president is so high.

Watchman

Fighting in the ring give poor people hope of breaking through .

Actually it's a endless battle .

butoh6050

He is yet to fight the man they call floyd "money" mayweather.

Mayweather should stay retire lah, come back tio whack only, lol.

Manny, pride of the Asia, LOL :p:p:p

mayweather have too much vacation lately.
i am not sure he is back to his best.
i dun think he can stop manny.

STUCK_HERE

Who the shit are you? Why should we mark your words?

Now you all can quess why Philipines is in deep shit. Because all their Presidents are Idols with no brain or any management/accountant knowledge.