• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Manage to track down Sam Leong in NZ

HelloworldBaby

He's a housing agent.

Snapseed.jpg

empathizerofeatshitndie

• 19.png
    19.png
    1.5 MB · Views: 587
  • 全身2_mr1603911683303.jpg
    全身2_mr1603911683303.jpg
    503.5 KB · Views: 1,422
  • gedcmte9ig3ba3upq3lf.jpg
    gedcmte9ig3ba3upq3lf.jpg
    56.7 KB · Views: 1,714
  • 4vwqe.jpeg
    4vwqe.jpeg
    745 KB · Views: 1,751
  • SamLeong-Profile.png
    SamLeong-Profile.png
    371.5 KB · Views: 1,754
  • av2.png
    av2.png
    80 KB · Views: 1,412
  • av1.jpg
    av1.jpg
    255.1 KB · Views: 1,441

empathizerofeatshitndie

Because I believe everything I read on the internet (everything is true), especially on this forum, it is nice to finally see how boss looks like!:thumbsup::biggrin:
Nah, this guy too young for him.
He hates to work with Tiong Bu.
Cannot be him. He looks nothing like his avatar.
He doesn’t look a tad mynmese
the real sam is like 60+ liao lah
He used beauty filter
Over ten years ago (in late 2010), our dear @jw5 said that he once saw our dear @Leongsam's face:
sammyboy.com/posts/573912
I was in Sam's Delphi forum in 1999 and have been using the same nickname since. Never changed nickname, never had clones.
The only possible thing that sets me apart from other forummers is that I'm possibly the only one who has seen Sam in person. A chance meeting may I add.
@jw5 also posted the following reply to @Rogue Trader in the same thread:
sammyboy.com/posts/574849
[*]Local press start carrying articles that first appeared in SBF
[*]The press begins crediting SBF for the scoop
[*]SPH interviews Sam but upsets Sam with final report
[*]Eric Ellis does his article with Sam traced to a car dealership in Auckland
can some old birds here please elaborate on the above points? which year was this? what ST stories came out of here?

And a reporter actually wanted to track down Samleong?? interesting...
Thanks sam. Didn't know you were so famous.

Do you sometimes feel tempted to reveal your real identity? Being the egoistical person that you are, it must be eating you up.
If he reveals his real identity, 99% of the forummers here will probably say "Huh? Who?"
The other 1 % may say "Hey! He's my primary / secondary school / platoon mate!"
In any case, his real identity is probably Sam Leong.
So unless he has forgotten how our dear @Leongsam's face looks like, I believe that our dear @jw5 should be able to confirm whether or not the following photos:

samleong-profile-png.103441

gedcmte9ig3ba3upq3lf-jpg.103439

4vwqe-jpeg.103440

are photos of our dear @Leongsam; but before he confirms them, I would like to say that there is a good chance that all of us might really be staring at the handsome (or "handsome") face of the middle-aged (I'm guessing mid-fifties) owner of the greatest Sinkie forum of all time! :eek: :tongue:
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438

Over ten years ago (in late 2010), our dear @jw5 said that he once saw our dear @Leongsam's face:
sammyboy.com/posts/573912

@jw5 also posted the following reply to @Rogue Trader in the same thread:
sammyboy.com/posts/574849

So unless he has forgotten how our dear @Leongsam's face looks like, I believe that our dear @jw5 should be able to confirm whether or not the following photos:

samleong-profile-png.103441

gedcmte9ig3ba3upq3lf-jpg.103439

4vwqe-jpeg.103440

are photos of our dear @Leongsam; but before he confirms them, I would like to say that there is a good chance that all of us might really be staring at the handsome (or "handsome") face of the middle-aged (I'm guessing mid-fifties) owner of the greatest Sinkie forum of all time! :eek: :tongue:
redface-gif.40438

This character does not look Burmese to me.

Burmese look like this :

1612844118601.png

Dear @glockman and @jw5, earlier this morning, I discovered the following information:
slteam.co.nz/about-us

slteam.co.nz/contact-us/#angela

Also, in my humble opinion, "VIVIAN LIN" is prettier:

Finally, I suspect that @HelloworldBaby is one of our dear @Leongsam's clones, but I might be wrong! :tongue:
redface-gif.40438
Sorry for my late reply, I was busy on the phone talking to Vivian. At least this Vivian is not some chindian spouting crap and likes to give insincere apologies:biggrin: By the way, thank you for the info. You're a talented resource gatherer!:thumbsup::biggrin: