• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

man kills himself after Obama was reelected and wrote F*** Obama in his will

Extremist

Florida man who warned he wouldn't 'be around' if Barack Obama was reelected kills himself after the election

Tanning salon owner Henry Hamilton died of an apparent self-inflicted drug overdose two days after the election, and wrote 'F--- Obama!' in his will.

A Florida man who warned that he might harm himself if Barack Obama won the presidency was found dead two days after the election of an apparent self-inflicted drug overdose.
Henry Hamilton, 64, was discovered dead in his home on Nov. 8 alongside two empty bottles of prescription drugs and a living will on which he'd written "Do not revive! F--- Obama!"

His partner Michael Cossey told the Key West police that Hamilton was "very upset about the election results," The Miami Herald reported.

Hamilton had reportedly warned Cossey that, "if Barack gets reelected, I'm not going to be around."

While Hamilton's official cause of death is still pending an autopsy result, a police spokeswoman told the paper that "There's absolutely no evidence of foul play."

In addition to his anguish over the results of the presidential election, Hamilton was also "very stressed about his business," running a tanning salon, according to Cossey.

Hamilton's friends were also apparently aware he was struggling, and one had asked the police department to regularly check on his well-being, the Herald reported.

It was during one of those checks that Hamilton's dead body was discovered.

Police officer Pablo Rodriguez reportedly arrived at the condo Cossey and Hamilton shared, where Cossey was sleeping on the couch after returning home in the early morning hours of Nov. 8 after a night out with friends.

When Rodriguez woke Cossey, the man went to check on Hamilton and found him dead in his room next to an empty bottle of the anti-anxiety medication Xanax as well as an empty bottle of Seroquel, a medication used to treat schizophrenia.

Cossey said the two men hadn't spoken since they "watched the election results" on Nov. 6.

Similar thing happened in 2004, after George Bush got re-elected. A man went to Ground Zero in NY and killed himself.

crazy. he can always emigrated. so many have done it in sinkieland.

those who dislike what happen in sinkieland can move to malaysia, thailand, australia, NZ. life still goes on and even better.

people who rely on others to solve their own problems will always ended up disappointed.

this is like asking the Pope to fix world poverty by donating all the Vatican$s collections.

if Romney was elected, the man's life still likely wouldn't change one bit, sigh...

those who dislike what happen in sinkieland can move to malaysia, thailand, australia, NZ. life still goes on and even better.

Really? How about you? No country wants you?

I love Thailand... Aussieland. Have been staying in these countries for a number of years. now deciding which one to be a permanent one.. most likely is Australia as it will insult those sinkies especially your masters whom you ball-licked daily. A real first world country which sinkieland can never be on par with.

Florida man who warned he wouldn't 'be around' if Barack Obama was reelected kills himself after the election

Tanning salon owner Henry Hamilton died of an apparent self-inflicted drug overdose two days after the election, and wrote 'F--- Obama!' in his will.

Wah liew, so goondu one oso haf.

I love Thailand... Aussieland. Have been staying in these countries for a number of years. now deciding which one to be a permanent one.. most likely is Australia as it will insult those sinkies especially your masters whom you ball-licked daily. A real first world country which sinkieland can never be on par with.

Dream on!!! These countries do not take in rubbish.

well, it is up to you. For someone who only earn its living by carrying balls and ass kissing. how can you see the world as chances like i do.

i dun kiss ass to earn a living, i am capable to earn money based on my own effort from my first world Aussie education. which is wholly paid for without any help from sinkie govt.

I do not need any help from the PAP govt. That is why i am capable to be independent to stay in the country that fit a real first world individual, unlike you who need to kiss ass and be controlled and brain washed by a bunch of sinkie losers who think they control the world.

to kiss ass to earn a living is a disgrace to human beings. all the while i thought humans are born with brains, but not everyone knows how to use it, i guess.

Why is it that no one in Singapore kills himself to make a statement when the opposition party or the ruling party gets the votes?

Probably this country isn't Westernized enough :rolleyes:

I love Thailand... Aussieland. Have been staying in these countries for a number of years. now deciding which one to be a permanent one..

Singaporeans are garbage that need foreigners to survive but still, I don't think a typical Sporn fuck like you has the ability to make any one of these dream destinations of yours a permanent home hahahahahahaha!!!!!

it is up to you. i say what i have said. i dun care what you think or what your opinion is. I guess sinkies just cannot swallow the truth especially those that makes them looks so inferior and stupid.

Well, hard luck.. life is indeed unfair, so go one corner and suck thumb or get a cactus to up your ass.

Maybe some sinkie will kill himself/herself when the benevolent dictator is dead. :D

Why is it that no one in Singapore kills himself to make a statement when the opposition party or the ruling party gets the votes?

Probably this country isn't Westernized enough :rolleyes:

You can start by killing yourself first.

Some of these guy's political convictions run so deep until they end up doing silly things like this.

[video=youtube;qAfiN9bZsSc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qAfiN9bZsSc&feature=g-vrec[/video]