• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man caught taking upskirt video at VivoCity

MarrickG

A 23 year-old man who took an upskirt video of a female victim at VivoCity earlier this week was caught red-handed by a member of the public, who detained and handed him over to the Police.

On 11 Aug 2010 at about 7.00 pm, while riding the escalator up from Basement 1, Vivocity, the suspect stood behind a 24 year-old woman and placed his mobile phone under her skirt.

Unknown to the suspect, his action was spotted by 30 year-old Mr Ho, who was standing near the victim. The public-spirited Mr Ho not only alerted the victim, but also assisted to detain the suspect.

The suspect was subsequently handed over to the Police by Mr Ho.

Investigations are ongoing.

Commander of Clementi Police Division HQ, Deputy Assistant Commissioner (DAC) of Police Melvin Yong, commended Mr Ho for his public-spiritedness and thanked him for his assistance in detaining the suspect.

If convicted, the suspect may be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to one year, or with fine, or with both.

Nowadays can download from the net all the upskirts they can get. This idiot deserves some jail time for stupidity.

he wants to contribute to the upskirt community for all to watch and you call him stupid? he is stupid for being caught, not for his attempts at contribution to online porn :)

well these are the people who have to upload onto the net first :)

This guy is suffering from some mental disorder, cannot control his sexual urge and enjoys the thrill... girls should help him by not wear miniskirt.

its criminal for woman to dress sexily.its a form of sexual hareessment :)

Can this be considered entrapment? In the law if entrapment is used it will be a mitigating factor.

i donch understand why they make it an offense to take upskirt pic..afterall the man neber touch the lady right?...if it is not an offense to take downblouse picture, why is it an offense to take upskirt pic? knn wat if a lady in miniskirt sit with her leg wide open and i take pic..is it an offense too? :mad::oIo:

Probably it is more exciting doing one video himself for all the excitement.
:D

The suspect was subsequently handed over to the Police by Mr Ho.

Investigations are ongoing.

what the fuck why it's ongoing?
Investigation can be concluded on the spot what! ask the girl to lift her skirt if the panty match the one on video then it is!

but if the girl didn't wear panty _ ?

ya, may be that's the reason why it's ongoing :o

This guy is suffering from some mental disorder, cannot control his sexual urge and enjoys the thrill... girls should help him by not wear miniskirt.

No no wrong girls should help him by not wearing underwear .

People who take upskirts wants to see colours .

its criminal for woman to dress sexily.its a form of sexual hareessment

Women now complaining that men with prettier companions are a form of sexual harrassment .

Mr Ho is a real kaypoh. I bet he surfs porno under his blanket at night

There is really nothing to see in a upskirt. It is not worth the trouble.

But if really want to see, why not hire a street walker and film all the upskirt you want? And when people kaypoh to catch you, you and the street walker can tell the kaypoh to 'get lost'.

He should have sang "Upturn the downturn" or Upskirt the downskirt and he should be fine. No, not fined. Really.

There is really nothing to see in a upskirt. It is not worth the trouble.

But if really want to see, why not hire a street walker and film all the upskirt you want? And when people kaypoh to catch you, you and the street walker can tell the kaypoh to 'get lost'.

Those voyeurs get cheap thrill from peeping at upskirts of unwilling and unknowing victims. If hire street walker, defeat the purpose liao!

What puzzles me is....why do ppl find upskirt so interesting? :confused: