• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysians mocking and laughing at our dead serviceman. Called him nerd and faggot!!!

covertbriar

7N7NmbI.png

Last edited by a moderator:
Daft & Humji Nerdy Faggot. LOL! No balls to report sick to medic. Fully deserved his own death.

You have to praise and thank the Malaysian for tell the truth and confirming the facts well known by whole world.

Mudland can conquer sinkapore anytime. The paper generals and cabinet will run road immediately when the first Mudland soldier set foot on sinkapore soil.

Sinkies deserve to be mocked at by mudlaysians for granting Pap a landslide victory in GE15

No doubt that the physical level of average Singaporean teenagers have deteriorated over the decades but at least every Singaporean men after NS will have a sense of belonging and will know what is the true meaning of "going through tough times". Malaysian men on the other hand just know how to pimp their mother, their wife, their sisters and their daughters to whoredom so that they can buy a second hand reconditioned overpriced van just to feel rich while cramped in their 3rd class 800 sq.ft apartment with the whole clan. PERIOD!

Sinkies males hates Pap to rob 2 youth years to serve as slaves.

Nothing to honor to serve Pap but learn to siam be army reluctant soldiers.

There we got a faggot CAQ BG who is the 1st BG in SAF. Useless CAQ BG turn PM

In their hearts, all the Malaysian men wish they were Singaporea men. We are the gold standard for ASEAN.

Never heard of a KTV girl who wishes she could snag "a good Malaysian husband" :rolleyes:

In their hearts, all the Malaysian men wish they were Singaporea men. We are the gold standard for ASEAN.

Never heard of a KTV girl who wishes she could snag "a good Malaysian husband" :rolleyes:
gold standard for asean women is now south korean gook. they are all glued to gook drama. can even see them watching gook drama on their phones when they ride mrt.

KNN seriously my uncle don't know how to go war i.e what to do etc with the trainings and tekan he received it many years ago KNN
you all know meh KNN

KNN my uncle also say KNN even if war really going to happen do you all think enemy will meet enemy to fight KNN likely is just remote bombing only mah KNN

Singapore do not need NS. Its a waste of resource and time for those who are inclined towards other more productive pursuit.
Not all men are built for war.
What PAP can do is to establish a volunteer force. Those that volunteer to serve the two terms will be rewarded financially. They only need 5% of men to join this.

gold standard for asean women is now south korean gook. they are all glued to gook drama. can even see them watching gook drama on their phones when they ride mrt.

I hear Korean mother in laws can be mega bitches from hell. And Korean men are even more MCP than samsters.

But yes, they are indeed good looking.

I hear Korean mother in laws can be mega bitches from hell. And Korean men are even more MCP than samsters.

Koreans are like indians except in colour and odour.

Can you blame others calling sinkies faggots?

giphy.gif

originally they are not good looking but gook looking. like korean women, they either go under the knife to look better or use a lot of makeup and makeover.
hqdefault.jpg