• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysian Chinese (new citizens) in big bulk who are PAP supporters!

Tiu Kwang Yew

Dont think PRCs , pinoys, vietcongs are the common landscape.

Matland chinese naturalised makes up the bigger portion of the PAP supporters, these people dont attend rallies, dont read news, but they vote for PAP. These refugee dogs may not be detectable as they can blend in quite well except some still have the matland accent when they speak mandarin.

You notice the malaysian cow boon wan, if he speaks english, he sounds local , but when speaks mandarin, the cow accent is there.

PRCs and pinoys and vietcongs can sway votes but matland chines eare hardcore or die hard PAP fans !!!

You see why oppo parties got huge audience but still lose !

sinkapore is fucked deep.
Oppo parties take over sinkapore also jialat because PAP already destroyed sinkapore.

Sinkapore is merely getting by, if casinos fail, all else fails!!!

Modern sinkapore is messy with messy policies--look at the CPF, it is fucked !

Look at the HDB price--it's even fucked deeper, You think oppo parties can lower the prcie to affordable? All will die if the HDB price come down to affordable.
So, it is rot or die !!!

TeeKee

dun anyhow say lah, malaysian chinese are smarter than sinkies...

they got balls and guts too...if they are die hard PAP supporters, why don't they take up sgp citizenships?

Maverick01

cow speak whatever language sound the same....like farting.

Matland chinese naturalised makes up the bigger portion of the PAP supporters, these people dont attend rallies, dont read news, but they vote for PAP. These refugee dogs may not be detectable as they can blend in quite well except some still have the matland accent when they speak mandarin.

You notice the malaysian cow boon wan, if he speaks english, he sounds local , but when speaks mandarin, the cow accent is there.

PRCs and pinoys and vietcongs can sway votes but matland chines eare hardcore or die hard PAP fans !!!

You see why oppo parties got huge audience but still lose !

sinkapore is fucked deep.
Oppo parties take over sinkapore also jialat because PAP already destroyed sinkapore.

Sinkapore is merely getting by, if casinos fail, all else fails!!!

Modern sinkapore is messy with messy policies--look at the CPF, it is fucked !

Look at the HDB price--it's even fucked deeper, You think oppo parties can lower the prcie to affordable? All will die if the HDB price come down to affordable.
So, it is rot or die !!!

Nice-Gook

/quote]

I totally agree with you.The fucking matland Chinese are the number 1 PAP supporters.SPH is full of this shit.Chua sisters for example.They carry their baggage of hatred from matland and let it spill here in SG.While licking and benefiting from both land.

PAP had awarded free scholarships under the veneer of ASEAN scholarships to these assholes for umpteen years.They enjor our free education and fat pay packet while retaining their roots in Matland.Why?..Because they are smart enough to invest in Matland and return for retirement.Thats why.

The Chinese centric party DAP's head hancho Lim Kit Siang had openely declared his deep respect & admiration for LKY style of rule.Now his son Lim Eng Guan the current CM of Penang is running the stae pretty much like PAP...

Nice-Gook

If anyone reads Malaysian news portals or blogs.The comments columns by Malaysian Chinese who are highly critical of their local government are full of praises for Leegime as comparison ...Most wants LKY as their PM.:eek::eek::eek:

angie II

If anyone reads Malaysian news portals or blogs.The comments columns by Malaysian Chinese who are highly critical of their local government are full of praises for Leegime as comparison ...Most wants LKY as their PM.:eek::eek::eek:

Then SIN / MSIA should swap its citizens. :eek:

Nice-Gook

I am afraid not.Reality speaks otherwise.The fucking hypocrites the Malaysian Chinese are.They go online KPKB badmouthing their land but would prefer to stay in MY than SG.Had spoken to quite a few taxi driver uncles in matland who knows SG more than I do.Asked them why had they not made SG their homes.Most said SG is no place to live and our food sucks they say..:eek:

If you observe about 30,000 cross the causeway daily to work here.About 80% Chinese.Why won't they do as the PRC?--that answers your question.

Royalblood

Oh yes! How i wish i cld give up my cheebye pink IC for Malaysian one. Once i get my M'sia citizenship, i will apply for Singapore PR and start consuming all the benefits of a citizen at minimal liability! Somemore i can easily lord over Singaporeans by virtue of my foreign citizenship!

Then that fucking goondu Malaysian who accepted my cheebye pink IC can go on and serve NS and protect the FTs with his life! :oIo: