• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia : Let’s reboot Malaysia and invite Brunei, Singapore again to form a New Malaysia Baru

UltimaOnline

1631955572095.png

The article by a Malaysian (above) :
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/c...t-malaysia-and-invite-brunei-singapore-again/

EDMW comments :
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ia-and-invite-brunei-singapore-again.6601690/

how to? sg reserves will be under scrutiny (and raided) by dewan rakyat and negara; gic, tummysick, edb investments will be investigated; ministars and mps will have their pay reduced; sinkie dollar will be devalued and eventually disappear; saf will be disbanded; pap will just becum a minority party in ml parliament for 1 state; no more $4m a year presidency; sg pm becums chief ministar; sg properties lose value by 69%; funds earmarked for hdb and other development will be siphoned to kl to pay off debt and other useless projects; changi airport will need to scale down and forget about t6.9; brunei’s oilfields will be seized by petronas, brunei sultan will need to bow to kl. no way it’s gonna happen (without an all out war in which ml must win). ml will never win.

Wot is this guy talking about?
We should all merge with Indonesia. The coming 4th biggest economy in the world by 2050.
By then, sinkie may end up like hong Kong if its true. Irrelevant.

ya...no need to join up with malaysia.....just take a look at how penang is and in far less than 69 months sinkieland will become just as bad if not worse

how to? sg reserves will be under scrutiny (and raided) by dewan rakyat and negara; gic, tummysick, edb investments will be investigated; ministars and mps will have their pay reduced; sinkie dollar will be devalued and eventually disappear; saf will be disbanded; pap will just becum a minority party in ml parliament for 1 state; no more $4m a year presidency; sg pm becums chief ministar; sg properties lose value by 69%; funds earmarked for hdb and other development will be siphoned to kl to pay off debt and other useless projects; changi airport will need to scale down and forget about t6.9; brunei’s oilfields will be seized by petronas, brunei sultan will need to bow to kl. no way it’s gonna happen (without an all out war in which ml must win). ml will never win.

This guy must be high on ganja. Brunei Sultan won't share his country's oil revenues to Matland and the Brunei Royal Family refused to join the Federation because the previous Sultan told the Tunku to install him as the overall Sultan of Malaya, bypassing the other hereditary Sultans from the Malay states. Of course the Tunku rejected his proposal and Brunei then said No thanks to the Tunku. And as long as the Bumiputra policies and dumbfuck political parties like UMNO and PAS still exist, then we are better off being on our own.

Wot is this guy talking about?
We should all merge with Indonesia. The coming 4th biggest economy in the world by 2050.
By then, sinkie may end up like hong Kong if its true. Irrelevant.
mudslide dream of no hope
hopeless cuntree want to latch on to golden fleece lolx

ya...no need to join up with malaysia.....just take a look at how penang is and in far less than 69 months sinkieland will become just as bad if not worse
yalor. penang can’t even provide free bus shuttles from airport to downtown as airport is under jurisdiction of federal gov. they tell penang gov to fuck off from improving airport services. like that how to becum 1st world? will remain 3rd world forever.

Why the fuck we need the benefits from a Sharia Islamic corrupted state like Brunei ?

Anything to catch up lah! If you can't beat em, drag em till they are retarded.

yes. Killing more jphor chinks in ns like the scdf case is great. Please come and bury your sons

This guy must be high on ganja. Brunei Sultan won't share his country's oil revenues to Matland and the Brunei Royal Family refused to join the Federation because the previous Sultan told the Tunku to install him as the overall Sultan of Malaya, bypassing the other hereditary Sultans from the Malay states. Of course the Tunku rejected his proposal and Brunei then said No thanks to the Tunku. And as long as the Bumiputra policies and dumbfuck political parties like UMNO and PAS still exist, then we are better off being on our own.
Brunei imposed syariah law. Anyone skipping Friday prayers will be flogged. They kidnapped me to the mosque on friday as if I loiter round, I may be persecuted.

yalor. penang can’t even provide free bus shuttles from airport to downtown as airport is under jurisdiction of federal gov. they tell penang gov to fuck off from improving airport services. like that how to becum 1st world? will remain 3rd world forever.
mske Khaw $8 the Ketua