Just curious.. Any bros here willing to defend this island if the Indons and the Mats want to come here and invade us?
Sinkieland is not a country but a company..........no need to claim...........either hostile takeover or friendly merger
Just curious.. Any bros here willing to defend this island if the Indons and the Mats want to come here and invade us?
Sinkieland is not a country but a company..........no need to claim...........either hostile takeover or friendly merger
Many of my NS comrades and I have already sworn that we'll throw away our arms, run away to hide.
a lot of people alreadi said Indon and Mats no need to invade us , if they want sinkie to die just block here block there will do and stop
trading.
war with Mats or Indon may happen if instigated by a third country for their own agenda or the sinkie gov wanted to create chaos
by provoking the Mat and Indon , for their own benefit.
under normal circuntstance it would be foolish to go to war.
How about a "reverse takeover"?
LOL.. Great minds think alike..
Maybe there'll be a peaceful negotiations between our Govt and the Mats and Indon Govts.. But if given a choice, maybe a return to Malaysia might be a good option for us considering the similiar culture and languages between us and Matland..
Return will be good for both.
Just same a HK return to CHina. Then SG can save lot of money no need compulsory NS and buy so many military equipment. SG still gov the sg state.
Agree. SG gov operate like listed company. So can just buy the country.
Calling for sinkieland's return is it considered seditious?
I agree the pros of remerger outweigh the cons.
Ill shoot the officer that orders me to charge at the enemy. In fact I will give my bullets to them in return for a nice condo at East Coast after they win.
If management wants to fight a takeover that's their business.
As an "emplyee" why should I get involved![]()
If there is a new management they may offer better terms then the current management you know:o
you wait long longeven theres no forest to train NS ...you will be train under hdb void deck
![]()
Can they claim Pulau Tekong so there's no training space for NS?
so no NS lah? what can you do?