• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

makan instant noodles also can get 1.2m views on youtube. steady boh?

I’m bored after 5 seconds. What kind of desperate twat gets turned on from such cheap thrill ?

the noodle is just the doodle. the poodle, her booble, and all the sexy caboodle are what attracted male viewers. sex sells.

NB, you see me no up!:mad: I can talk cock on any topic and easily garner 2 million subscribers hor.

Just that I have no time to do that only.:biggrin:
talk cock only good in sbf get a few hundred views
no chiobu with big nehneh no talk
women really lucky, at least can "sell" body in social media and make money
men definitely cannot sell cos no one want to see
haaaa

Embrace the new economy and income earners.
If she gets paid by you YouTube or Instagram, which tax jurisdiction does she go for? Sinkie?or Ireland?or brunei where there is no income tax.

Can Eat Don't Waste.gif

Embrace the new economy and income earners.
If she gets paid by you YouTube or Instagram, which tax jurisdiction does she go for? Sinkie?or Ireland?or brunei where there is no income tax.

Sinkieland should do away with all income and corporate tax, and switch to a purely consumption-based tax (GST?).

Trim the public sector frivolous spending to ease the burden on the national budget.

Quite frankly, lowering taxes is one of the few reliable ways to kickstart the floundering economy. And right now, they need to be lowered by a lot.

NB, you see me no up!:mad: I can talk cock on any topic and easily garner 2 million subscribers hor.

Just that I have no time to do that only.:biggrin:
Many people will support if you can performing your Skills too.

Bang, can cause pepitation u know. :cautious: :biggrin:
i wish i born a chiobu girl
buy a good videocam
take a few videos of myself eating instant noodles, do housework, cook a few dishes, etc etc, then can make money already
fuck myself why i have a kukujiao :frown:
haaaa

Sinkieland should do away with all income and corporate tax, and switch to a purely consumption-based tax (GST?).

Trim the public sector frivolous spending to ease the burden on the national budget.

Quite frankly, lowering taxes is one of the few reliable ways to kickstart the floundering economy. And right now, they need to be lowered by a lot.
No. We should raise taxes, like may be a safe entry tax like erp. More u use, more u pay. All the moneys go to create more good jobs for sinkie like ambassadors. Don't u want to have a prestigious job too? More tax! I want more taxes I don't have to pay for. :cool: