• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mah Bow Tan very scare of Goh Meng Seng?

alantan27

Heard some rumour on facebook that Mah Bow Tan is very scare of Goh meng seng?

anyone heard of that b4?

images

not mbt lah...it is the tampines residents who are veri scared of goh meng seng and his malay bureau bodoh gang...;)

anyone heard of that b4?

He was fully exposed by Leong Sze Hian for being a liar. Everyone who bought the flat at rediculous high prices for 99 years lease also felt short-changed. The more he tried to talk (cock), the least favour he has done to PAP. His image has shrunk now, I doubt he can be of any help to PAP and am certain he will lost big in Tampines - just like he lost to Chiam See Tong in Potong Pasir.

MBT use the peggy back system to go in parliment..

Does he dare to take on one by one one..???

MBT use the peggy back system to go in parliment..

Does he dare to take on one by one one..???

Inorder not to lose big, they have placed him with Mrs Chiam of Potong Pasir...

........kidding lah

anyone heard of that b4?

MBT will be scared of GMS only if GMS keeps quiet on the internet and concentrates on groundwork until polling day.

The moment GMS opens his big mouth on Sammyboy, MBT heaves a sigh of relief. He can just rest easy and ride the tide in.

Should be "very SCARED". "Scared" is an adjective which means "frightened of".

"scare" is a verb or a noun. It can be used as an adjective too but in a different context... eg "scare tactics".

anyone heard of that b4?

You heard from a rumor and you immediately think it's a fact

Another Sinkie peasant mentality

I bet you haven't taken any university classes. Your low intellect ascertain that.

It should be "Give Magnificent Smile" ... knowing that with GMS contesting his ward, he will score easily .....

Also boleh. MBT is one lucky chap. With GMS, MBT will masturbate, blow and tekan (MBT) all day, knowing victory is his with a poor rival like God Made me Stupid (GMS).

Intelligent Sinkies look at facts and figures

They will think and ask GMS what he has been doing for 15 years in his career.

The fact is GMS's is a computer store owner for 15 years, using his family members to help out.

You want to put your billion dollar GRC into the hands of this fucker who probably never managed more than a million? :eek:

I worry for Tampines constituents

You heard from a rumor and you immediately think it's a fact

Another Sinkie peasant mentality

I bet you haven't taken any university classes. Your low intellect ascertain that.

Bro, the rumour is from GMS himself
he keep boasting thing like MBT is very worried

Should be "very SCARED". "Scared" is an adjective which means "frightened of".

"scare" is a verb or a noun. It can be used as an adjective too but in a different context... eg "scare tactics".

Be scared, be very scared, MBT is shitting in his pants according to GMS. :eek:

Bro, the rumour is from GMS himself
he keep boasting thing like MBT is very worried

I'm sure that MBT is worried that if GMS keep on challenging him over and over again in Tampines, MBT has no choice but to keep becoming a $3million- dollar-man-a-year until 67 years old! Where got time to enjoy his wealth??:confused:

The Cantonese will say Mah Bow Tan - 好恩公喔!!!!

If I am a tampines resident, I would view this situation as

Freddy Kruger(Nightmare on Elm Street) vs Jason Voorhees(Friday the 13th)

Both also scary:D

If I am a tampines resident, I would view this situation as

Freddy Kruger(Nightmare on Elm Street) vs Jason Voorhees(Friday the 13th)

Both also scary:D
haha
One thing that I am vert certain is that
the possibility of GMS changing for the better is much higher than Mr Mah's.