• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mah Bao Tan blaming Sinkies for island Ltd resources

Another arrogant remarks to side FT by telling Singaporean right in our face, in parliament today, that PAP policies have caused influx of foreigners into this country but we do not have the resources to accomodate them and he pointed his finger on Singaporean fault. He claimed that this foreigners have caused our cost of living to go down woh!!! and also improve our transport systems for a comfortable ride woh!!! Thus we should be grateful that PAP has sound policies woh!!! and without FT, Singapore economy would have gone down the drain. Yet we have our LHL PM who appeared just once after his long dissappearance from media to tell Sinkies right in our face that Singapore is in recession, it can't be helped with or without FTs.

Please note all their fair speeches is to hide their foul hearts. I almost vomitted blood in front of TV a while ago.

No. He is another excellent team player in one of the most successful political party in Singapore that has delivered results.

Pardon me!, you think people have short term memory?. MBT stood independently, how many times?, and lost? Eventually, he 'came in through the bathroom window', via a GRC!.

Let him stand undependently again, the 'proof is in the pudding'.

There are successful political party here in the past, & there will be, in the future. It is the people of the past years, from the 1950's, who believed in a political party, that can bring them forward into the future, these are the people who made the party a success. Without the people support & belief, will the party be a success today?:rolleyes:

The_Latest_H

Another arrogant remarks to side FT by telling Singaporean right in our face, in parliament today, that PAP policies have caused influx of foreigners into this country but we do not have the resources to accomodate them and he pointed his finger on Singaporean fault. He claimed that this foreigners have caused our cost of living to go down woh!!! and also improve our transport systems for a comfortable ride woh!!! Thus we should be grateful that PAP has sound policies woh!!! and without FT, Singapore economy would have gone down the drain. Yet we have our LHL PM who appeared just once after his long dissappearance from media to tell Sinkies right in our face that Singapore is in recession, it can't be helped with or without FTs.

Please note all their fair speeches is to hide their foul hearts. I almost vomitted blood in front of TV a while ago.

I think one will just need the real economic statistics to make MBT shut up. He can claim his own opinions, but he cannot claim for his facts.

twinseeker

What's new? Whenever there are some good news, they claim the credit, whenever they miscalculate & lead the ppl into being massacred, they put the blame on the ppl. If cost of living hadn't been raised almost in double folds in the past decade, which idiot would be foolish to settle for mediocre salaried jobs that do not pave careers, or job security?

They need slaves, not citizens. Hence, they're goal is to adopt cheap labour mentality, flooding the island with more FTs.

This shortie Mah Bao Tan has no prospect nor opinion from the peasants, he tried to hide behind woody, in the past, to look tall. Just like Wong Kang Seng who shouted and yelled in parliament but when accident happened, they will run behind their masters to seek protection against punishment. Too bad, we have leaders who enjoy behaving above the law. Or is there really a just and fair law in Singapore? I hope more such awareness are put forth in the international arena and BBC even hate to put Singapore on their news in this time of the year. You would have guessed why: undemocratic third world cuntry with less freedom of speech our less objective news have irked many powerful nations and no other countries reporters like to interview our ministers when they were on overseas visit.

What's new? Whenever there are some good news, they claim the credit, whenever they miscalculate & lead the ppl into being massacred, they put the blame on the ppl. If cost of living hadn't been raised almost in double folds in the past decade, which idiot would be foolish to settle for mediocre salaried jobs that do not pave careers, or job security?

They need slaves, not citizens. Hence, they're goal is to adopt cheap labour mentality, flooding the island with more FTs.

theblackhole

suka suka import so many foreign workers...and then got trouble housing them...so anyhow search for a place and dump them ...blame the sinkies...blame the gardeners..blame selfish singaporeans...continue to whack singaporeans: ungrateful, racist, xenophobic,intolerant,discriminatory..knn! sinkies have been tolerating so many races and so many foreigners for so long ...and now kena whacked for being selfish and intolerant!!! nnk man!!!..any failied policies or projects blame it on sinkies!!! knn!!!

angry_one

I have been suspecting the PAP's long-term strategy is to drive out all the sinkiees capable of challenging them, the smart and talented ones, so that this island is only made up of cheap slaves and loser sinkees. The other smart sinkees will be cajoled to toe the line like Vivi Bala. No one will ever topple PAP again!

pia

I have been suspecting the PAP's long-term strategy is to drive out all the sinkiees capable of challenging them, the smart and talented ones, so that this island is only made up of cheap slaves and loser sinkees. The other smart sinkees will be cajoled to toe the line like Vivi Bala. No one will ever topple PAP again!

You may be rite. No need for intelligent fellas around here. They just need waiters, cleaners, hookers for their new Monaco. We can go wherever we like but are welcome back when we have ferraris and luxurious houses and can patronise their casinos.

snrcitizen

The other smart sinkees will be cajoled to toe the line like Vivi Bala. No one will ever topple PAP again!

You are right to say that v bala is smart. He had his focus on being with the PAP right from the start, and to get there he knew he had to say the right things at the right time to be invited for tea.

Once he got what he wanted, he showed his true colors.

What do you expect on the words coming out from a sinkies mouth. That is how they talk and that is what sinkies vote for. Just accept it, if not just apply some vaseoline to reduce pain.

Merl Haggard

Do u know what shame is?

At Uncle Toh Chin Chye's 80th birthday party someone innocently asked him how is old fart getting on?

His reply was "don't you ever ask me about that piece of ruthless & ungrateful shit!"

It was Uncle Toh's extra vote as party Chairman that put him as PM over comrade Lim Chin Siong.