• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Madam Irene Kng have No Diginity at all.

RealSingaporean

she is super woman, i do not think of any woman can forgive their love one like that.

first judging from JN statement < she enduring all this years > this show that Irene Kng know JN is using his director status to bullying or conning young girls to have sex. how can any right mind person allow that to happen? some more is her husband, she never think of stoping him? but she choose to let more innocent young girls been conned?

when so many woman come pointing finger at JN, she should have know the whole story, affair can be forgive but JN intention is to do eveil.

Conclusion , She have no diginaty at all. still act infront of camera.

She should be arrested and charged for complicity in her husband's shameless and depraved act of fucking little gals

Sympathy for her? Can't wait for her CCB face to get lost for forever :oIo:

she is super woman, i do not think of any woman can forgive their love one like that.

she is one good Christian woman....Amen to that...:D

when so many woman come pointing finger at JN, she should have know the whole story, affair can be forgive but JN intention is to do eveil.

she understood that she is partly the fault, so she forgave him?

Jesus Christ forgave all of our worst sins, surely one can have a small heart of forgiveness?

She should be arrested and charged for complicity in her husband's shameless and depraved act of fucking little gals

you are really rotten to the core...I hope God will forgive you....:D

I think she wants to help her husband rebuild his reputation and save his career. Otherwise she would be poor and that is unthinkable. That's why fainted.

even with their millions, they could have surive 5-10 years without any income....

some more her wife works as a manager or something? :D

you think she needs money?

she is concerned about her 4 kids with a divorce family...one great woman, many men could only dream of but could not have...:D

IF that were true, I respect her for possessing a great mind! Anyone who failed to recognized that will never know what to look for in a wife. Acting or not, Jerk Neo is a blessed man.

you are really rotten to the core...I hope God will forgive you....:D

Not as rotten as you, speaking up for the wrong person!

At least I don't hide behind God's name. If you want to speak up speak openly and not invoke all kinds of religious cloak and dagger.

Upholding Kong Hee's name will not get you anywhere, unless you're the man himself. Then I say God help you!

IF that were true, I respect her for possessing a great mind! Anyone who failed to recognized that will never know what to look for in a wife. Acting or not, Jerk Neo is a blessed man.

I think you will be blessed if you have God......:D

A man like you with a brain filled with waste water has no right to SPEAK UP, especially in a public forum like this.

Lest I tell you to shut the FUCK UP, do a Jack Neo and help yourself, retire graciously :D

He's doing God's work, that is why I support him...

if you are jealous of his success, that's your problem....:D

A man like you with a brain filled with waste water has no right to SPEAK UP, especially in a public forum like this.

Lest I tell you to shut the FUCK UP, do a Jack Neo and help yourself, retire graciously :D

Vulgarities aside, this complicity factor is very real! This woman is a disgrace to all women in Singapore.

Citizens of society are learning by example. Monkey see, monkey do. Many will be taught (influenced) by her. Then, surely but steadily, more such fiend men with Jack Neo's ominous 'aspirations' will proliferate throughout the land in no time.

That woman Irene Kng & her sleazebag hubbie Jack Neo put up an excellent comedy show on tv during their news conference! Had a good time laughing. Jack Neo shouting away along with his acting kakis. Then, wife fainted wah lau so orchestrated one leh!

Worthy of another Cultural Medallion award, George Yeo will nominate him for that! Well done, Jack Neo & Irene Kng!

Those who support and speak up for this JN and wife are supporting and speaking up for eveil.

you belive in GOD can do eveil meh?
you belive in GOD got 免死金牌?

you can speak rubbish i cannot throw back rubbish at you?

why you own my mouth? i speak must ask your permission?

you think you PAP? :D

That woman Irene Kng & her sleazebag hubbie Jack Neo put up an excellent comedy show on tv during their news conference! Had a good time laughing. Jack Neo shouting away along with his acting kakis. Then, wife fainted wah lau so orchestrated one leh!

she fainted because they don't want to take anymore shits from you busybodies!!

you still don't get it? :D