• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Macau Gambling Vacation

Chinese

Dear Friends,

Next month I am planning to travel to Macau for a gambling vacation for a week. I hope friends in this Gambling/Sports/Games/Hobbies forum can share their Macau gambling experience here.

Dear Friends,

Next month I am planning to travel to Macau for a gambling vacation for a week. I hope friends in this Gambling/Sports/Games/Hobbies forum can share their Macau gambling experience here.

Yes,i love going to macau for vacation,was there recently had very hot and dry experience there.:*:

Casinos warriors fall in.
Attention..
My 4days of war with the casinos in macau..
first stop.
Oceanus macau(on the former site of the yaohan dept store near ferry terminal)-HK$8k:*:
Galaxy-HK$12k:*:
Venetian-HK$12k:*:
Wynn-HK$6k:*:
Star WorldHK$8k:*:
Grand Lisboa-HK$8k:*:
Sands Macau-HK$8k:*:
MGM..saw the two lion statues welcoming you outside the casino..quickly run as fast as i can..
Total=casualty of war..in the red..HK$62k

To all Casino Warriors make no mistake..believe all these dragon,second liner,highway,byway,ding dong,small road,big road lead to
run road:*:..at your own peril.

I'm very tired and weary,dun tink i can continue to go for my china exclusive massage trip and sat HK shopping trip, need to see a MO about my semi comatose state, can a kind soldier please call the RSAF helicopter to air lift me to the nearest hospital in changi for emergency treatment...

Casino Warriors keluar baris!!!

Macau got lots of casino, you will be spoilt for choice.

Got time do check out the shows as well, also the great food.

The entertainment scene there also very shiok. ;)

Enjoy your time there and huat ah!!! :p

Yes,i love going to macau for vacation,was there recently had very hot and dry experience there.:*:

Finally got people replied to my thread.

Bro ecclesiastes, sorry to hear that you are in red in so many casinos in Macau. I will be staying in Wynn Macau and hope to win some money their casino. I did called some spas & nightclubs like Rio and L'Arc Club 9 the receptions said the girls there are all are pretty young, can do short times and overnights :D

Do Grand Lisboa casino has minimum HKD 300 tables for baccarat & blackjack :confused:

Macau got lots of casino, you will be spoilt for choice.

Got time do check out the shows as well, also the great food.

The entertainment scene there also very shiok. ;)

Enjoy your time there and huat ah!!! :p

Bro justl00king, thanks I did searched some websites they comments that there are like striptease shows in 3 or 4 stars hotels. I called in to Sands Macau and the reception told that the Playboy Club had closed down. I am wondering how is their KTV girls quality as compared to SG ones ?

I have never been there before, but will soon due to some hearing that the entertainment is wonderful. Many categories to choose from, ranging from PRC ~ korean. Damage roughly 120 ++ after conversion to SGD.

Bro, I don't think it is so cheap. Some nightclubs quoted me HK 3,000 per bottle and booking of one hostess is HK 400 for an hour just to sit with you.

Average short times rate is HK 2,000 there.

It seem like nobody want to discuss more about casino gambling there :confused:

Finally got people replied to my thread.

Bro ecclesiastes, sorry to hear that you are in red in so many casinos in Macau. I will be staying in Wynn Macau and hope to win some money their casino. I did called some spas & nightclubs like Rio and L'Arc Club 9 the receptions said the girls there are all are pretty young, can do short times and overnights :D

Do Grand Lisboa casino has minimum HKD 300 tables for baccarat & blackjack :confused:

Wynn macau is a good choice to stay very well located,the other is star world which is just across the road.
you can take the free shuttle bus service provided by star world casino to take you to almost everywhere in macau.

yes grand lisboa do has min HKD 300.

Wynn macau is a good choice to stay very well located,the other is star world which is just across the road.
you can take the free shuttle bus service provided by star world casino to take you to almost everywhere in macau.

yes grand lisboa do has min HKD 300.

Thank you bro ecclesiastes, I hope to write a field report on my vacation there next month :p

One question for bros who travelled to Macau frequently.

Is travelling via Air Macau will be cheaper than Tiger Airway :confused:

Casinos-in-Central-Macau.jpg

Dear Friends,

Good luck to you then.