• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mac Donalds New Gift Set Promotion

metalslug

12 Ministars lucky dolls replacing Doraemon toys:

1: LKY doll- for people who cannot let go and wish to wake up from the dead in a coffin

2: LHL doll- for people who wish to have everything planned for you by your papa

3: Wong KS doll- for people who can't do their job but aspire to continue to draw million dollar salary

4: Goh CT doll- for people who aspire to be seat warmers

5: Vivian Bala doll- for people who continue to hope that singapore will host the world cup this year

6: Lim SS doll- for people who aspire to feel rich seeing their CPF statements

7: Mah BT doll- for people who aspire to own a cheap HDB flat

8: T Shanmygaratnam doll- for people who aspire to make money like with SG investments

9: Raymond L doll- for people who aspire for cheaper and less crowded with FT people on public transport

10: Khaw doll- for people who aspire to live in JB retirement homes when useless to SG

11: Teo CH doll- for people who aspire to join NS to become cheap labour

12: Ng EH doll- for students aspiring to develop political views in schools

Collect them all and you will be invincible! hahaha

It's McDonald's not Mac Donalds.

That's what happens when words are pronounced with a Sinkie accent. They end up being spelt the way they sound in Singlish.

It's McDonald's not Mac Donalds.

That's what happens when words are pronounced with a Sinkie accent. They end up being spelt the way they sound in Singlish.

It should be Leong Sam if Chinese but you have Leongsam which looks like Indian si pell ling.

who told you he Ah Neh?

I told he said he's Middle Eastern?

Could be Jew or Arab for all you know.:D