• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[M.A.M.E.] Dungeons & Dragons

VanHalen

Arcade Longplay : Dungeons & Dragons: Shadow over Mystara

Arcade Longplay : Dungeons & Dragons - Tower of Doom

download liao but cannot leh...how to run the emulator and rom?

I knew sooner or later there will be questions on M.A.M.E.

Read their FAQ.

http://wiki.mamedev.org/index.php?title=Frequently_Asked_Questions

Below is M.A.M.E. Emulator for Windows 64bit

MAME 0.141 (64-bit) 0.141 (Emulator For Windows 64bit)

http://www.emuparadise.me/M.A.M.E._-_Multiple_Arcade_Machine_Emulator_Emulators/Windows/MAME_0.141_%2864-bit%29/102

Use this ROM - Dungeons & Dragons: Shadow over Mystara (Euro 960619)

Download the ROM and place it in the "ROM" folder. Do NOT rename the ROM file.

http://www.emuparadise.me/M.A.M.E._...gons:_Shadow_over_Mystara_(Euro_960619)/12365

M.A.M.E. for other platform

http://www.emuparadise.me/M.A.M.E._-_Multiple_Arcade_Machine_Emulator_Emulators/7

You can also use WinKawaks to play Dungeons & Dragons: Shadow over Mystara, but like all Emulators, after downloading ROM file, place it in the "ROM" folder. Do not rename the ROM file (zipped file)

Win Kawaks is easy to use but has limited games and game video resolution is low.

http://www.winkawaks.org/

WinKawaks™ Frequently Asked Questions

http://www.winkawaks.org/FAQ.htm

WinKawaks™ Documentation

http://www.winkawaks.org/step-by-step.htm

---

Winkawaks Top Neo Geo ROMs

http://www.kawaksroms.com/

http://www.kawaksroms.com/neogeo/

cannot leh...i put into rom folder then run the mame application..it says rom not detected

What emulator platform are u using?

If u are using others other than windows, i can't help u for other platform that i do not use.

Which game ROM did u download? There are many versions for a particular game so most likely u got the wrong ROM.

What emulator platform are u using?

If u are using others other than windows, i can't help u for other platform that i do not use.

Which game ROM did u download? There are many versions for a particular game so most likely u got the wrong ROM.

i use the 64 bit win emulator and the d&d euro lor

But the below should work for your Windows 64-bit

Download MAME 0.141 (64-bit)

Then extract to any folder of your choice

Download the game ROM

Put game ROM in the roms folder without renaming zip file or unzipping game ROM

Then launch mame64 and u are good to go

If still can't work u then use
WinKawaks Emulator in my earlier post.

Below is M.A.M.E. Emulator for Windows 64bit

MAME 0.141 (64-bit) 0.141 (Emulator For Windows 64bit)

http://www.emuparadise.me/M.A.M.E._-_Multiple_Arcade_Machine_Emulator_Emulators/Windows/MAME_0.141_%2864-bit%29/102

Use this ROM - Dungeons & Dragons: Shadow over Mystara (Euro 960619)

Download the ROM and place it in the "roms" folder. Do NOT rename the ROM file.

http://www.emuparadise.me/M.A.M.E._...gons:_Shadow_over_Mystara_(Euro_960619)/12365